Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Han

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by gerard from westchester

not bad at all

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was quiet and comfortable. (a little dated), but for the price it was better than i had expected. there is free wifi in the rooms, but the office was locked in the morning, as far as any breakfast is concerned. overall, i would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Looking at the photos it is clear if you are choosing this place you aren't looking for luxury or frills. The furniture doesn't exactly match. That being said the hotel is easy on off the highway, across the street from a Friendly's and the beds were comfortable and the place was clean. For me if I am going to go on the cheap side the bed better comfortable so I can sleep and it was. The biggest challenge was finding the entrance for the place, one has to cross the main road and then make a quick left.
1 out of 5
by MARK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You couldn't pay me to stay here again

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
What a nightmare we were in a basement room it was loud and downright scary. The neighbors shook and tried the passageway door all night and the remote didn't work on the tv
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Bull dozer would work
Dirty stinky puck down the side of the bed !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

средненький мотель

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
средненький мотель, в меру грязновато, в меру поломано.)) Упасть усталым и утром рано уехать только если.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

The sign entrance of the hotel .

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: needed a good house keeping
Cons: dont limit the supplies and the food in the counter. they waited to be empty before they refill.
Location: good located near the store.
First,I missed the entrance because its confusing no signed entry. the carpet needs to clean and found some bugs on the floor. toilet paper was almost empty .continental breakfast included but there was no supply on the table, asked the person before they give the bun. the coffee was incomplete no creamer you have to ask for it. Never will come back on this hotel. Even it is cheaper i will not come back on this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfy
Cons: ice machines
Location: Watkins Glen, NY.....NASCAR race close by each summer.
Outstanding. AC worked well....good pizza menu on key card.