Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The showers need to be updated. For a hotel that you pay 140 plus for you need some type of perks in the room. Also why is the hot tub outside? This is New York. Also front desk staff isn't trained well. Almost got doubled charged until I insisted I was correct. I wouldn't stay here again. Unless there is a specific event happening in Corning don't bother. There are nicer hotels with free breakfast very close too!
5 out of 5
by david

Great Downtown Location

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Market Street Shops and Restaurants. Hotel has a nice bar and restaurant..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for families with children

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Staff was just wonderful! They kindly shipped home our child's forgotten stuffed animal promptly. Hotel is close to glass museum, quite convenient. Kids loved the breakfast at the hotel as well. Definitely coming back next year for the selfless elf run!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient and good location

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a comfortable room in a good location for restaurants, shopping and main attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Bed frame was creaky, but when brought to the attention of the Receptionist, she made a note to have it fixed.
Location: Corning Glass Works. Finger Lakes. Wonderful little shops.
Enjoyed our stay. Hotel is centrally located, and the staff is very friendly, efficient and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Omfort and Convenience

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Corning is a beautiful town. I like that there are no.apparent chain restaurants in the downtown area, especially since the local ones are so good. The hotel is well located to take advantage of both the downy and the Corning Museum of Glass.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, good location.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff, unique property. I wish we had more time to explore the area, as the hotel is in a good location with walking distance to much of what Corning has to offer. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for a night out on Market Street.