Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Cracked Shower Floor --- with plastic over it Spider webs on ceiling to name a couple things
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you don’t have another option.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
The toilet was broken, they tried to charge us even though we had prepaid. Half the staff was super nice and the other half was rude as anything. And the towels had stains....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It’s ok. Looks like a upgraded motel. It’s decent. Staff is ok considering there was only one person working behind the desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol CT

Close to Mercy College

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Me and my band stayed a night here because we were recording in the studois at Mercy College and it worked out great. We will be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I had called the day that I booked the hotel and reserved a crip for my child and they said it would be extra 10 and that was okay with me. Once we got there the person at the front desk said ohh the crip is not where is supposed to be and that was it. So we ended up without it. If you put something under the reservation than you should have that available for the guest. Everyone was smoking outside the doorways and it smelled like smoke. The bathroom was disgusting and the carpet had so many stains you had to walk with shoes everywhere. Sorry I won't stay there ever again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleepy Hollos

Posted Oct 12, 2017
It is a very dated hotel. Good location, affordable for a place to rest after the end of a long day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Bed only had three 16" square pillows which was not comfortable to sleep. Why not standard pillows like most of us have on our beds?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fake advertising

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Do not believe the pictures of this hotel. Not recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yonkers, NY

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The staff was very courteous, the Inn was clean. The price was reasonable and animal friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

really poor condition

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: All the mentions above
Location: Not much you have to drive far away for attractions
The mattress had a huge hole in the middle, the rugs dirty, not good pillows, just one microwave in the dining room for all the guests.