Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Tub Too Slippery

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Almost everything was OK. Tub in bathroom was extremely slippery ... glue on texture was completely worn away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensburg, Pa.

Decent place to stay.

Posted May 9, 2017
Cons: Water pressure increased
Overall, the room was clean, had a microwave & mini fridge. Water pressure could of been a little better, but still okay. Due to my schedule, never saw the housekeeper, but room was always done when I got back. Front Desk people were nice and helpful. I enjoyed my stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
The lock on my room door was broken. Horrible never going back.
4 out of 5
by Elsie

Good Place to Stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice. The staff was very curtious an polite. Breakfast was ample. Overall stay was good for the price. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The room had everything I needed but it was old in appearance. The carpet was worn and wrinkled and felt damp. The towels were clean but had been used and thin. There was a white flaky material around the edges of the room. The TV was big but came with no channel guide. There was no information about area restaurants or events nor about the motel such as when and where breakfast was.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Bed was hard and bumpy. The room strongly smelled of chlorine.
3 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
it was ok nothing great nothing bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Enough

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Price, Location
Cons: Bathroom
Nice enough place for a short 1 night stay. The price was right at under $100. near NYC. The bathroom needed updating but functioned fine.
2 out of 5
by lawrence

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Carpet is filthy, staines, etc.