Ratings based on 1,281 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The only objection was the hill and exit from the hotel. A guest was loading up his car in front of the lobby and blocking the exit. There is only one exit down the hill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Nicely and comfortable and a closer everything!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Your hotel is great environmental very excellent and everything closer for shopping, airport, other hotel for our friends banquet in Marriott. We had a blast time and enjoy our breakfast buffet! Thanks from Bronx, NY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Carpets were recently cleaned and we're still wet the entire time there.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were just extraordinary! Always friendly and very welcoming and courteous. The premises were always clean and the rooms were a joy to return to after a hard working day. The bed was perfect but the pillows could be bigger and firmer.
5 out of 5
by Alfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nick

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay. Yup won't be disappointed. Everything was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Chelsee Marshall Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very clean, very high quality

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Great experience. The only issue would be somewhat disaffected interactions by certain employees. But overall everyone was very kind and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Chelsee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future! Sincerely, Chelsee Marshall Front Office Manager