Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Diasaster

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Terrible place. They rent rooms by the hour. We tried to checkin with an Expedia reservation and he would not let us checkin. He said it was made for the wrong day he said we could buy a second room. Which we did. The room was so bad that we got a refund. He would not refund the wrong reservation
4 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jhonatan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katherine M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by David

Not happy dirty room

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
For the price this Hotel is not worth it. First room was dirty, 2nd room not as bad but I got an attitude when I complained about the first room condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
Not the best hotel but did the job when I drank too much across the street at the wine bar and needed a place to crash. The hairdryer wasn't working and when I called the front desk to inform them they came up almost immediately with a replacement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red carpet Elmwoodpark

terrible

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
bad choice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has recently been updated so the rooms were very nice. But the hotel smelled of weed the whole stay. Great pizza place right next door and a bowling alley behind hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

absolutely nasty

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
terrible… The room had been you two hours prior to my check in the TV was on a pornography station… The betting the linen had not been changed… The towel corner was wet absolutely nasty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels