Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Gagandeep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For what I needed, it was perfect.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
I was in the area for 4 days for work, and needed somewhere comfortable and affordable. The room was fantastic, clean well equipped, quiet and safe. There was parking and lots of amenities around the hotel (shops, diners, coffee shops etc). The staff were quiet but helpful and polite. I'd definitely stay again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Stay away family's

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New jersey
Location: Nothing
It's all smoking smells like a bar, in a seedy neighborhood
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just... no

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: not much
Cons: everything
Location: In front of a bowling alley with pizza next door. Right on a highway, scary to turn into driveway.
From the location in front of a bowling alley to the people next door screaming through sex to the crazy woman who came knocking at my door at 3:30 in the morning to the stained bedspread. Just... no
3 out of 5
by ESTEBAN

Ok hotel but there are way better ones in the area

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Was overall ok not 5stars but 3 stars I will say .. other then u can't check Inn before 3pm and you better check out at 11am cuz for earlier or later check out they charge you $50 they won't even give u an extra 30 mins of late check out they really hungry for the money that be my only complaint
4 out of 5
by Syed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Howard from Monroeville

This is a Two Star Hotel.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
I knew going in that this was a 2 star hotel, and I'd agree that this is a 2 star hotel. The rooms were clean, as far as I can tell. The bed was OK. I did not partake of the breakfast. The Wifi was decent. And I had sufficient hot water for my usual 10-15 minute shower. Biggest surprise was that the staff at the front seemed less friendly than I am used to. Many hotel staff try to go out of their way to work with customers and they did not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philly

Remodeled and nice

Posted Oct 16, 2015
It was clean and newer. We stayed here because our usual hotel was sold out. This and other area hotels were expensive and way overpriced but I needed a room. No smoke smell in room. Pillows a bit hard and my bed was missing a top sheet which I called desk for and it was never delivered. Good for my needs but way overpriced that weekend.