Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is a lie. It is a motel and extremely dirty

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Got very disappointed as a I saw the hotel which I google and saw some pictures online. The hotel which happens to turn out to be a motel and the nothing as the picture of online a big lie. Horrible, stinky motel. The television has a porn channel and they do not advice you on that. Omg. I really don't know how expedia can reccomend this place to someone. I for sure will never stay again. The rooms dirty and smelly. The whole motel stinks....
3 out of 5
by pablo

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Sheet stains with dry blood And shower curtains dirty
1 out of 5
by Santiago

Never again.

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
PLEASE! Good curb appeal. Inside, it smelled bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It's a motel not inn and suites in mind

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Room does not look cleaned properly first room given bathroom doorknob broken, floor not clean Bobby pin on the floor shower curtain stained. Second room mattress with stain bedcovers a lot of cigarettes burns (holes) rooms smells cigarettes smoke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TURKEY

the worst hotel ever.

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: nothing at all
Cons: expeedia should remove the hotel from the list.
Location: nothing nearby a gas station only.
the hotel was messy. there was hair in the bed. a yellow stain sheet. the bathroom was in mess. even there were mess on the ceiling. I hate myself sleeping there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low budget hotel on a thruway

Posted Nov 12, 2015
The staff was extremely rude to me. Everything is so dirty and there is a terrible smell throughout the whole place. There are stains all down the wall. They also lie about free wifi.
1 out of 5
by LAUIS from Allentown PA

Bullet Proof Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there for one night, Seems to be an expensive hotel for having dirty walls and carpets. Hotel staff not too friendly. Front desk/reception has bullet proof windows, that tells you a lot about the area!!