Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv, Israel

Wonderful place in Elounda

Posted Sep 23, 2017
So glad I took this place. Everything was like we wanted. Angeliki was so kind and responsive. She even brief us on what to do around, which was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Gateshead, United Kingdom

Quality Apartments just outside of Elounda

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Very peaceful and quiet. The owner met us and showed us round. She also gave us ideas on where to venture out to etc. I like tha sort of attention.
Cons: Only thing I mentioned was it would be a good ides if a list of which satellite tv channels were in which language. The tv and Internet access were ok
Location: Outside Elounda with Agios Nikolous a short drive away. Lovely clear waters from the beaches(drivable) and a good selection of restaurants in Elounda.
Stayed in the one bedroom Spermo apartment. Nicely equipped and decorated, very comfortable.and peaceful. Just myself and my wife so easily enough space for two. Access to a shared pool from our apartment. Some have their own plunge pools. Great views over to the bay from the apartments. We had a car on hire so access was easy. Wouldn't be the sort of place I would go without a car. You could walk to Elounda but it is 2.4 km from the apartments to the centre of Elounda and the road is pretty narrow in places with no pavements. The villa block is in amongst the high end hotels outside Elounda, hence Mercedes taxis are in fair abundance, if cab hire is your thing. We also saw delivery drivers from local pizza and restaurants deliver to a couple of the apartments if you didn't want to venture out every night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney aus

Magic

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The location and facilities was perfect you could laze by the pool or duck down to the beaches in a short walk or cab ride to enjoy the fresh seafood and local cuisine and having the privilege to get a good night sleep away from crowds and noise highly recommended and very exclusive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total relaxation

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice appartment with swimming pool, nice view, friendly host, but you need car to explore Elounda & Agios Nikolaos region. It's a bit far from a decent beach, but there are couple of them on 20 min drive, or only 5 min away in center of Elounda. If you need to get away from noise and to relax, that's the perfect place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely villa with great views

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Stayed in villa Spermo, the facilities where great, villa very clean and modern. Great view from pool, in a great location not far from the centre of Elounda. Would recommend a car to explore area nearby. Very friendly and helpful owners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

High standards

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Standard of decor and finish. Great views that you'd pay extra for at a hotel. Owners are lovely friendly People who even went shopping for us!
Cons: We found the satellite tv hard to work couldn't get channels But we did not Want the tv so didn't report it.
Despite being naturally hard to please we visited Elounda olea for a second year this year because it has everything we'd want and everything feels high quality and well maintained. We felt looked after as well with the owner visiting us with home made local sweets and regularly popping by to say hi. She even offered to watch our kids whilst we visited spinalonga and we thought it was a really lovely gesture. About 30 mins walk into town to get dinner in the evening which is a nice walk, but a taxi back is 8 euro so we would take this option. We'll book again as soon as the flights are published for next year specially as a beach bar just opened maybe 5 mins walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Belle villa comtemporaine

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Belle villa tres design très soignée matériaux de belle qualité Petite structure très bien conçue très calme Piscine avec eau de mer avec un beau jardin paysagé Vue magnifique sur la mer et les montagnes Allez y!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Bonne situation pour sillonner à l'ouest de la crête et au calme 100km de la plage de vai et seulement 10km de l'île de spignalonga
4 out of 5
by AGRIS

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay, especially you like to be out of crowd. Apartment is equipped with all you need. Good idea is to have a car in this place.
5 out of 5
by Adam

100% zadowolenia :-)

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Super odpoczynek, zero stresu i pełna prywatność. Apartament dobrze wyposażony z prywatnym basenem (słona woda), tarasem i widokiem na morze. Niedaleko pięknych plaż (kilka minut jazdy samochodem). Bardzo dobrze działające wifi.