Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by maria

Yucks!

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible place,hot airconditioner only cooled one room , bathroom floor was all sticky, one set of towels for four persons, needed big time vacuuming, price was $54 a night on your site was $80 waste of free night stay
4 out of 5
by Jamie

Great for passing through

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
I was driving back home from California and needed somewhere to stop for a few hours
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was a horrible decision to stay at America's Most Valued Inn it was disgusting and the service was rude . When I pulled up I immediately knew I was going to have issues the motel is not like the picture and is so run down I don't know how it's still running. Do not stay there you will regret it too .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheep nice hotel. Bed is very hard.

Posted May 8, 2017
Cheep hotel for a night stay. Note bed is hard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

DON'T STAY HERE!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing stayed at the Quality Inn at Casa Grande
Didn't stay there really bad place wouldn't stay there even if you PAID me.
4 out of 5
by Mariana

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Management went out of his way to make sure we were Happy and comfortable. I will stay there next time.
1 out of 5
by Kelli from Las Vegas

The Worst Hotel Ever...

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not ready even though we arrived at 5:00 p.m. I had made reservations through Hotels.com, but my arrival was apparently a surprise. Our non-smoking room reeked of cigarettes, the primeval carpet had obviously never been shampooed (I made the kids wear sandals inside), the tub didn't drain, there was no continental breakfast, which was fine because we wouldn't have eaten it anyway, but coffee would have been nice, as the in-room coffee maker was broken. There was a beetle in the bed, the refrigerator froze all of our stuff. The guy at the front seemed like he meant well, but didn't have a whole lot to work with. For almost $80, I'm pretty well disgusted. There is a gigantic dirt area across the street which was nice for taking my dogs to run. However, the area has an air of desolate creepiness and I was happy to see that my car was still there in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

America's not so best value inn

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Originally I had booked us for 3 nights and it was supposed to be a king sized bed with a mini fridge but when we arrived there was no reservation on file and the woman at the front desk barely spoke any english so it was fairly difficult at first but we were still able to get our reservation. The following day the owner was on site so we expressed our comcerns with him and he was able to correct all the issues except for the mini fridge and the king size bed. Overall I would say it was a fair stay and for the price and location from our event it was ok. I would say shop around a lil more but if there is no more availability anywhere this place will suffice. Oh yeah I almost forgot the continental breakfast is a joke! Only coffee and 2 boxes of cereal with a gallon of milk in what I assume used to be one of the mini fridges from the rooms.
3 out of 5
by Jeannette

Hard to find but clean

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful. Hotel was very hard to find. The building could use some work.
1 out of 5
by Cindy

Bad!!!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Worst experience ever!Never again.