Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Once again I am not allowed to answer what I choose and leave the rest blank. The review service is as nasty as the hotel was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Good Value

Posted Jun 28, 2017
It was 119 degrees and the room air conditioner kept it cool. The owner is very friendly and helpful (he put our cooler blocks in his freezer for us since they were too large for the room freezer). The carpet etc was a bit worn but clean. There was plenty for breakfast, eggs, sausage, waffle maker, etc. It was conveniently near freeway exit and fast food. Overall, we thought it was a very good deal price wise and will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by mike, Hotel Management
Thanks. for the time to review our property. we are working hard to make our guest stay more enjoyable. Thanks. again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Dirty hotel. Smokers break rules. Smelled bad. No luggage cart! Loud people next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by mike, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback our property is 100 non smoking. but still we apologize for any inconvenience, We have taken note of concern raise by you. We are working hard to make our guest stay more enjoyable. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by Natalie

Great place to stay!! Clean and comfy!!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel, despite looking older from the exterior, was very clean and offered all the amenities you need to have a comfortable stay. The breakfast was good and offered a variety of things. The guy who runs it is really nice and helpful. All around my family had a great stay and the kids loved the pool which was pretty clean considering the frequent gust of dust in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Mike p, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review. We work hard to make our guest stay more enjoyable. Thanks again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good basic accommodations for a basic price.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Good price and close to Casa Grande. Next to highways 8 & 10 just east of their merging. Clean room and OK breakfast bar.
Cons: It is an older hotel, but if they upgraded they would have to raise price. TV reception could be improved.
Location: Mainly a travel stop going somewhere else. Is a few miles from Casa Grande, about 45 min from Phoenix to north and maybe 1 hrs to Tucson to South.
Good. No problems. They did forget to give us towels but rectified it quickly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thanks for the time to review. we are working hard to make our guest stay more enjoyable. Thanks again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by Mike p, Hotel Management
Thanks for the time to review.we are working hard to make our guest stay more enjoyable. Thanks again
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Mike p, Hotel Management
Thanks. for the time to review.we are working hard to make our guest stay more enjoyable. Thanks again.
3 out of 5
by JENNA

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Mike p, Hotel Management
Thanks for the time to review. we are working hard to make our guest stay more enjoyable. Thanks again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Somewhat OK

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pretty OK. Close to freeway access and large amts of parking. Pool looks OK, but didn't try. Rooms are Ok once you get into them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thanks for the time to review.we are working hard to make our guest stay more enjoyable. Thanks again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Mike p, Hotel Management
Thanks for the time to review. we are working hard to make our guest stay more enjoyable. Thanks again.