Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Exceeded expectations. Staff were very friendly and made life a lot easier for me
3 out of 5
by sue

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
The food at the restaurant adjacent to the hotel was fabulous, couldn't recommend it enough
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading pictures. It is nothing like on photos.

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
It looks and feels more like a hostel. I am OK to stay in spartan conditions. But I am not OK if someone misleads me or lies to me. THERE IS NO FULL BREAKFAST. I will upload pictures to other website to show how their continental breakfast looks like. The breakfast was cold, with vary limited choices which ran out already by 8 am. There are no gardens or channels around, as shown on photos. The hotel is surrounded by paved grounds of downtown. The photos of the “restaurant” are actually the photos not of the hotel, but of a RESTAURANT that is in the same building. By the way, you will not have breakfast in this restaurant, breakfast will be served in a different room one floor below. The photo of the street has nothing to do with the hotel entrance. Hotel entrance is on the other side of the building, in the backyard near parking. It is actually 1 floor below the street level.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, great location

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for just one night as part of a long weekend in Bruges. Hotel is very conveniently located a few minutes walk from Market Square. Staff are helpful and room was clean, though a bit small. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Good hotel ideally located in the centre of town, short walk away from the train station. Train takes ten minutes into Arnhem, which served us perfectly for our Europa league trip to see Southampton play the local side Vitesse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is situated within a short walking distance from the train station, the village centre and the industrial area where I had to go to work. The hotel is clean, the wifi service is good. The room was comfortable although took some time to warm up. The church bells sound all night each hour which is nice, but not conducive to uninterrupted sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire UK

Nice hotel in centre of town, very clean and moder

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The efficiency of the staff and the cleanliness.
Cons: Maybe a larger parking area.
Location: Located centrally in Elst away from the main Street. Not far from railway station Very good for the cycling enthusiast.
On arrival good reception. Staff speak several languages. On arrival was shown the breakfast area and how the lift works. Just off the main street with parking facilities.
3 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels