Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel in Ely

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Excellent, comfortable bed, very clean, lots of plugs for electronic devices. Only negative was temperature control was difficult to maintain and bathroom always blew cool air which is uncomfortable when you are showering
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, bad breakfast

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Everything was great except breakfast. Nothing was the right temperature. Milk was too warm, hot water wasn't, coffee warm. Waffles disintegrated as soon as I put syrup on them. Eat somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY clean and nice Perfect location to our Trip

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Went to railroad Musem Polar Express great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Nice hotel in Ely. Came out to ride the Polar Express and the La Quinta was a great place to stay. The staff was very helpful, breakfast room was large and nice, and breakfast was god.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
A decent place rest your head on your way through....I'm sure there are interesting things to do around there but we were just passing and it was a welcome place to stop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A night in Ely

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Great steakhouse in town. Ask the staff about it.
The room was very clean and up to date. Breakfast was very nice also. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Ely Navada is off the beaten path. Beautiful country and I was suprised by the nice hotel we found.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
During our stay the City experienced a power failure for approximately 3 hours. Nothing the hotel could have done about it, but a backup generator for some essential services would be nice. The entrance doors were stuck in the open position and the outside temperature was supposed to drop to 27 degrees that night. The heater in the room was noisy and the blower ran constantly. An upgrade to the system would help a lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good room. Clean. Bed was a little hard for me. Quick overnight stop. Would stay again.