Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from worldwide

Convenient for a US-50 Road Trip

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Close & convenient to the road & route I was traveling, the room was spacious and with a great heater, a bonus with the weather cooling down. It was a short drive either along to town or out to where there were some food options although across the road was a service station for a few nibbly items. The staff were very friendly and the continental breakfast got me up and on my way in the morning. If I were passing through Ely again I would happily look at staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

AGRADABLE , BASTANTE AGRADABLE

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: TIENDAS Y LAS MONTAÑAS CERCANAS
Cons: TODO ESTA BIEN
Location: RESTAURANTS CERCANOS Y MUY EXELNET PERSONAS
DEFINITIVAMENTE ME HOSPEDARE EN ESTE MSIMO LUGAR EL PROXIMO AñO
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Although we arrived late we were able to get into our room. Breakfast was just the right amount and available early enough so we can get on the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Good Value

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Nice town, friendly staff, room very clean and bed was comfortable. Basic breakfast and a good and fast start to the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo MI

Great for price

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Great hotel for the price only thing would be it is not well marked we were actually staying at had a sign that said main motel instead of magnusen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to tour Ely

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It was a nice hotel and very convenient to the scenic sites at Ely; especially the Northern Nevada railroad museum and train.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convent

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was very convenient to the places we wanted to go; Great Basin national park and the northern nevada railroad station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was fine we were bike touring and needed a couple days of rest
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

This is a nice hotel located in the heart of Ely.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Even though this isn'tby any stretch a luxury hotel, you get more than what you pay for. The room was nice and the staff and breakfast were excellent!
2 out of 5
by Ada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels