Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, comfortable room. Building a little older and across the street from the main building/office. Restaurant closed at 9pm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

It will do

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Decent accommodations. Included Continental breakfast and wifi. Small indoor pool and hot tub next to smokey casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

very clean

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: every thing
Cons: the smoking
Location: great basin national park, ghost towns
did not enjoy the smoking. could not gamble in the casino had to eat in my room for the smoke from the casino.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Casino

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Room was just off the gambling hall. Noisy. Room smelled of chemicals and lobby was Smoky. Dinner food was heated up frozen food from the grocery store. We moved to another hotel after the first night.
3 out of 5
by clint

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Large, clean room. A bit inconvenient to have to cross the street to use the pool and restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by mike

Not happy

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
We reserved a ground floor room with 2 queen beds. After getting a room with one bed we ended up with two queens on the second floor in the annex across the street. Not happy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotels.com let me down

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
First off, hotels.com gives the wrong street name in the address. They're on Great Basin Blvd, NOT 7th Street. The map is correct. They said they keep asking for a fix. I clicked on the link for a smoking room in the main building. I got a non-smoking room in the annex. The annex is run-down, and you have to walk across the street to get breakfast. Unsat. Wi-fi in the annex is pokey. I just checked out and ate breakfast elsewhere. The Chinese restaurant up the street is quite good for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast
Cons: implement a 'no smoking' policy.
Location: no idea
We stayed in the annex which was fine but not as handy as being in the main buiding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was pretty good. Front desk was friendly and helpful. We were just passing thru for one night so was okay. A bit inconvenient for using pool, hot tub or even getting to the restaurant as we were in the hotel's annex building across the highway.