Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2019
Very dirty and run down. Hallways were filthy. Bathroom/bedroom had cracks in walls and the heat sounded like a freight train. Could not hear the tv when the heater kicked on, which was every 5 minutes. Pool water was brown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2019
I was giving dirty bath towels with black spots on them and it was burn marks all on the bathroom sinks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lorain Ohio

Posted Jan 28, 2019
The receptionist was very friendly and very knowledgeable I love her attitude
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2018
Smells bathroom dirty just not clean. No where to pay to stay at
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2018
Room smelled like stale cigarette smoke. Enough so that it disrupted sleep. Very little food or selection at breakfast. Property needs upgrading. Old and looks it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Posted Dec 4, 2018 on Hotels
I’m a professional hotel photographer. I’ve seen hundreds of properties in all sorts of conditions. This is among the worst I’ve encountered. Too many problems to list. It’s obvious the owners and management have absolutely no respect for their guests to allow the hotel to have reached the horrendous conditions the hotel is in. This is a six story building without a working elevator!!! Signage is so poor there may as well not be any. Several card readers on the guest rooms weren’t functioning. This property looks like the owner is only concerned with collecting money and not hosting their guests-making the guests feel comfortable and at home. Too bad, because it’s a nice area. The hotel looks like the set of a zombie apocalypse movie.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2018 on Hotels
We weren't expecting much because of the price was so cheap but we couldn't even stay in the room. We checked in and left within 15 minutes. The hallways and room were so heavily scented it started giving me a migraine. On top of that the tub was peeling and other areas of the room, hall's, and lobby looking like they were coming undone. Again not expecting much for $55 dollars but wouldn't try it again. Other family moved to another hotel, we drove the hour home and missed out on more visiting time with them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colo.

Posted Nov 27, 2018 on Orbitz
No comment, a lot dissapointing items! Will not return for stay!