Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Needs updating.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We had a very hard time trying to just find how to get into the parking lot. The lobby was very clean and updated, but from there it went downhill. Definitely needs to be remodeled and updated. The room was clean, just very old and out of date.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colliers,W.V.

Ok hotel, easy to find

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The people who worked there
Cons: Cleanliness, update the clogged sinks.
Location: Near lowes, mcdonalds dennys bob evens. Mall outlet
If you pay by cash, you have to pay a deposit of $100. That was our supposed food money for the couple of days we stayed. There was also a dead body next to our room. Felt like they could have moved us to a different room away from the stench.We left the room for several hours came back and door key would not work. I think they should have left a message on the door to let us know about the deactivation of our key cards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My husband and I had to strip the bed because the sheets and pillowcases were stained. The hotel cleanliness in general was questionable. You definitely get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Filthy Rooms

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: All of it.
The first set of two rooms we were put in had clearly not been cleaned. The beds were made and the pillows were fluffed but they were filthy. Each of the four beds in the two rooms were full of hair - long hair, short hair, curly hair of all sizes. Disgusting. We were put in new rooms that appeared clean. I was uncomfortable for my entire stay. The hallways were like a sauna. The wall paper and molding were peeling off everywhere - in the rooms and in the hallways. It was despicable. Not only will I never stay here I will avoid ALL Days Inn in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopped overnight on drive from Philly to Chicago

Posted Aug 23, 2017
One of the worst maintained hotels I've seen. Impressive they can do such a lousy job. Needs a good cleaning. A dump
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

bad renovations poorely

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: the breakfast
I have stayed at other Best Westren properties and was not disappointed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west Virginia

by the mall

Posted Aug 17, 2017
no room service. had to ask 4 times for a tv repair person. no towels after 1st night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cheektowagA NY 14227

Our reservation was wrong ,

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Everything was wrong . I got stuck in elevator, reservation was wrong, pool was closed in August! Ventilation in rooms was bad,drug dealers on property Overall I hated my time there . never will I go back . I almost wanted my $ back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: breakfast
Cons: clean the pool
This was a stop over hotel on a 12 day road trip. I guess you can't complain when you get a cheap rate, but it could definitely be better. The beds weren't too bad, but the carpet in the lobby and room was definitely old. Lobby carpet had a musty smell. The indoor pool had newspaper over the window. When I looked in, the water was green and people were actually swimming in it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go somewhere else

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Hotel is in need of updating. Sketchy area. Garbage bags, pizza boxes, and part of an air conditioning on the floor around the ice machine when we checked in and still there the next day when we left. Breakfast was not good. I would not return or recommend