Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and welcoming hotel.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, but as it was late in the season the restaurant was not open. However we found another good place nearby. We just stayed one night, but were very happy with the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Jean from St Mary

Short break

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good location
3 out of 5
by Robert from Leicester

Short stay

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
An overnight stay en route to le Havre which revisited parts of Brittany we have always loved and enabled us to meet friends .
3 out of 5
by Piotr from Krakow, PL

Overpriced for what it offers. Good location.

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Photos, when making the booking, were creating imagination of something better. Photo of the building made from other side of the road, from another garden (not own garden what you might think). No late checkin possible (we arrived around midnight and hotel reception closed - no possibility to get glass of hot water and no water boiler or coffee machine in a room). Water from shower leaking in the middle of bathroom. Poor breakfast for the price: eggs hard boiled only - completely cold from fridge, no fruits, no veggies. Comfortable beds. Rooms clean. Hotel clean.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

A modern hotel with good facilities

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels
From the pics this looks a more French style hotel but apart from the dining and breakfast room it is a modern styled hotel . That said the staff were friendly and helpful and the location was great being a short walk to the beach and a short drive to the main attractions in the area. We had a superior room which was ok but maybe pricey.Some good restaurants nearby as well. NOTE the hotels.com website map is mis-leading this hotel is not on the road marked it is on the main road in to the viilage.
3 out of 5
by Kay & Denis Field

Good beaches

Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels
Had a comfortable and pleasant stay, good service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Hôtel très bien situé, proche de la mer mais décoration un peu defrechie.
5 out of 5
by FRANCOISE

Très belle étape dans un cadre magnifique

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Belle étape avant un départ en vacances. Bel hôtel. Un très bon accueil mais discret comme je les aime. Environnement exceptionnel. Commerces à proximité.
5 out of 5
by Claude

Hôtel très propre et accueillant

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Superbe région pleins de choses à voir. Accueil hôtel au top on recommande fortement