Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great few days

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely area, quite and romantic, lovely beach. Great restaurants near by. Roads a little tight for a big vehicle and a lot of one way roads. But overall a great place to visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get away and relax

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent get away, very relaxing, wonderful ocean view from balcony. Spacious clean room. Very ebjoyable! There is no hair dryer supplied.
5 out of 5
by GKC from San Francisco

fabulous ocean resort

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
It is exactly what we are looking for: a comfortable lodging with an excellent view of the ocean to get away from the city. We had the one bed room apartment with kitchen facility. Excellent facility with all the essential amenities. Easy access to the beach except it is a little bit of a hike uphill back to apartment. Very nice wide sandy beach at low tide which dramatically reduced to practically nothing at high tide. I gave a 4 for the convenience because if you want to do sightseeing around the nearby area of Britney, it is a bit of a drive out of town. I like to note that the hotel check in time is at 5:00PM, very late for me, it is not posted anywhere on our reservation. But after some negotiation, they managed to give it to us at 2:00PM. Overall it is an excellent and relaxing stay, can't beat the view. Large, very usable balcony, we had our meals out there everyday. Did not try the spa.
5 out of 5
by Mr B from Leeds

Perfect Location

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
This is a perfect location for to explore Brittany. The added bonus was the quality and position of the apartments. Overlooking beach and ocean with plenty of space and the facilities were excellent. Only down side for some would be the walk from the apt. down to the promenade this did not bother us. You could take the car and park in a cark park on the front free of charge.
5 out of 5
by Mr B from Leeds

Excellent Location

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
Our original booking was for 7 (seven) nights and after 3 (three) days decided to extent our stay for the full duration of our holiday. This was the rebooking of our stay and just as pleased as the first week.
5 out of 5
by Jens from Copenhagen

Perfect view to town and beach

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice flat with at big balcony with a perfect view to the town and the beach. The flat was well-furnished and spacious. A highly recommendable location - nice beach, nice little town. The walk from beach to flats is a quite steep but only 300 metres
3 out of 5
by Family appreciating nice vacations from Pleneuf-val-Andre

Excellent location but not a four star hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels
The first-day reception with detailed inventory of all goods and a student dormitory type of service was not exactly what you expect for a four star hotel where you want to spend a relaxing vacation with your family. However, the hotel offered an excellent breakfast very decently priced (16 euros/adult). Also the hotel arranged very convenient transportation to Lamballe railway station in a large space car suitable for our family (five people and lot of luggage)! The location, Pleneuf-val-Andre, was picturesque and we really enjoyed wandering around the coast! The beach was nice even if the sea water was cold (16 degrees Centigrade) in the end of June.
4 out of 5
by Chong R from Houston

Ocean view

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels
The location was excellent. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Recommend to my family and friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels
Nice modern apartment. Pay the supplement for a sea view - it's worth it.. There is a steep walk down into town but it is otherwise very centrally located just above the casino and tourist information. Beware that check-in is at the main Spa reception by the beach - not at the Villas.