Ratings based on 1,082 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great night stay

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Very comfortable and clean room, room 406, facing the bay with very little freeway noise. Bed was super comfortable as and overall stay was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Hotel was quiet. Bed super comfy. The view was perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bay

Dirty.

Posted Mar 20, 2018
The windows had not been washed at least several month. After checked in, I open the drappery if the window, the windows were really dirty. With a layer of dust so thick, I can not see my car down below in the parking lot. Also the light bulb in the clothes closet was born out. It was so dark I can not see my clothes hanging in the closet. Had a hard time select what clothes to wear for the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Lovely updated hotel with bay views

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Great hotel staff, was able to check in easily and get to our room with a breeze. They gave us a room with updated decor and bedding with a bay view. definitely coming back !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Comfortable...Very convenient location

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Cons: Parking fee should not be charged to those staying in the hotel.
Room was very clean and comfortable. Beautiful view of the bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Always stay here when visiting the area. Great indoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to shopping

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Excellent. Beds are comfortable rooms clean price is reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Excellent great shower amazing soap and shampoo great clean rooms . The beds were extremely comfortable the pillows were perfect I will stay here every time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2018
It was super nice hotel but one thing I was excited to use was the pool but it closed at 11, I wish it would have been open later or all hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central valley california

Will stay again

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Nice room. We were given bay view by desk. Bathroom could use update. Secure parking. Convenient to shopping.