Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Repeat stay

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Clean and quiet. TV in bathroom did not work and we were given a discount for our next visit. Enjoyed the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Pam, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business, we look foward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Spacious and comfortable

Posted Sep 11, 2017
My husband and I stayed here for a night. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was pretty tasty and full of options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Pam , Hotel Management
Thank You for choosing to stay at our Best Western.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio Tx

This trip very disappointing

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Front desk rude. Original room was not in ready to stay in. Had to move three times to get the right room We have stayed here numerous times before and have never had a problem this trip I was very disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Pam , Hotel Management
Sorry for the inconvience.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Thank You for choosing our Best Western we appreciate the oppertunity to serve you Thank You Pam Pruitt Front Desk Mgr.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sophia

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
the rooms were nice. one of ours needed to be vacuum. Very nice young lady at the front desk and next morning she was fixing breakfast very impressed with her. I booked 3 rooms and it had the price of 90.00 dollars for those 24 hours. I got charged one price for one room and another for the other two rooms.
5 out of 5
by Otis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mechelle R Edwards

Big deal in little Emory

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
They host our family reunion every year. The hotel is pet friendly and just the right size for the area it's in. It's close to the lake. The town is small so don't expect a lot to do when it gets dark. The bar in the hotel is a plus for the area where there is very little to do.
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels