Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, California

Beautiful views and a wonderful experience!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We arrived at Strede Belvedere to find the most beautiful views, which are the quintessence of the Tuscan countryside. Claudio, the owner was so warm and welcoming. He answered all of our questions and helped us work through any language barriers. My husband and I travelled with our 3 children and we found this property to be a great family environment. I absolutely recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by claudio, Hotel Management
Taryn has been a great pleasure to have you and yr family at Agriturismo Streda Belvedere and i m very happy that you had pleasent stay with us we look forward to see you again soon ciao Claudio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful location

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: the location and views.
Beautiful views and lovely surroundings great for relaxing. Very close to train and Vinci to explore Florence.
5 out of 5
by William from Sandy, Utah

Find of a lifetime!

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is on top of a hill with 360 views of quintessential Tuscan countryside, including two medieval towns nearby. The apartments were clean and comfortable, and the pool was perfect in the heat of the afternoon. The owner is a superb host and the highlight of my many trips to Italy was the tour of his vineyards, winery, and the tasting of their wines. I look for action on my vacations and this is the only place I have ever stayed where I wanted to just sit at the hotel and soak it in. If you want to see the major sights of Tuscany they are all close. We did visit the Leonardo da Vinci museum and I snuck in a brief paragliding trip to the nearby hills, but this didn't compare to just walking around Streda Belvedere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Rates 5 out of 5 and you can see why Fantastic place . You need a car here as it is high on ahill with wonderful views of the Country side . Loved it so much .Can you get a 6 out of 5?
5 out of 5
by Elisa

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017
thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MADRID

En un camino de cabras

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: La tranquilidad.
Cons: Todo, el personal, la atención, la limpieza,
Location: Ubicación muy mala, desplazado de todo. Actividades nulas.
No limpian la habitación, no hay desayuno, solo una máquina de capsulas de pago y el agua llena de moho. El dueño vive allí pero solo quiere venderte de su vino (malo malo) y su aceite, es desabrido y mal encarado (toscano vamos). Hay que llevar un SUV para llegar, si no te dejas los bajos y amortiguación en el camino. Mal posicionado hay recorrer 15km para llegar a una via principal.
5 out of 5
by IL

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
I have nothing to say but "Perfect"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Superbe séjour a Vinci!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Magnifique vignoble... avec la piscine qui offre une superbe vue sur la Toscane! Chambre confortable. Hote très gentil.... on a eu un tour du vignoble suivie d'une dégustation!!! Pres de Vinci (10 minutes de voiture)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Elendig atkomstvei.