Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Good location,near restaurant, breakfast very good

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Good location.near restaurants ,,good breakfast, good stop over.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phila.Pa

A lot of Spider webs on surrounding shrubbery.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Overall comfortable. The shrubbery has a lot of spider webs. The bathroom needs minor repair work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Breakfast staff, quiet rear room, comfortable beds.
Cons: Blanket on one bed had discomforting odor.
Location: Didn't participate, only spent night and jumped on interstate after breakfast.
Pleasant overnight stay, particularly pleased with lady who organized breakfast.....a true corporate asset.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Clean & excellent breakfast
Cons: shower facilities
Location: N/A
Poor water pressure in hand held shower; Only 2 small soaps, no shampoo at all. TV was excellent; Bedding very clean; Excellent breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WC, NJ

Good, clean facility at a fair price!

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Accommodations were clean, comfortable and affordable! Only drawback was the motel aspect...where you have to walk outside to your room and the front desk, where security could be an issue!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitney Point, NY

Ok hotel. A little overpriced

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Not a 2.5 star motel. Definitely not worth the price. The $15 pet fee was more than most other chains, but a 16% tax on top of that is ridiculous. We won't be staying at this overpriced motel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for one night

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Convenience to Route 95.
Cons: Tear it down and build a new hotel (apologies for the sarcasm, but this place needs an overhaul).
Location: Fast food only, simply a way station for travelers.
We chose the BW for our mid-drive stop-over on our way back from Florida to Mass. Coming off of a 5 night stay at a Hilton Garden Inn in Palm Coast FL, our expectations were perhaps unfairly raised, but even so this BW hotel just seemed tired. Odd colored caulking (brown - ick) in the bathroom, tiny pillows, overly soft (worn mattresses?) beds, and old carpeting just set a poor tone. Having a lude woman yelling to her biker friend from the outside balcony/walkway and his repeatedly starting and stopping the engine of same at 10 at night didn't help matters. On the positive, they do have a very decent complimentary hot breakfast (scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, juice, etc.) that saved us $20+ compared to eating at Cracker Barrel again (went there for dinner, no quality restaurants in the area, just fast food). Otherwise, okay for one night, but a Hotel 6 would likely have been as good. If we do this trip again we'll stop in a different town and try a different hotel chain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Eustache, Quebec

Disappointing

Posted Mar 6, 2016
We had a reservation for a non smoking room but got a smoking. Then the second room they gave us had defective heating. The Third room was ok and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Quiet and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Only stayed here for one night as a resting stop. The bed was somewhat comfortable but squeaked very loadly with every movement which got annoying in the middle of the night. The hotel was located around restaurants and stores which was nice. Overall the hotel was clean, quiet, and affordable for a resting stop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Beds were really comfortable. We slept well in a quiet, appropriately dark room. There was adequate space to walk our dog. The breakfat was vertical good with eggs and sausage option for those who need protein. Coffee was delicious. This hotel had everything we needed and was clean and neat.