Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Traveling

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
We had been traveling for 10 hours. The room was clean and bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was really good. Just what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Maine

Everything needed for a one night stay!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great off the highway stay for couple traveling from Florida to Maine. Area with stores and restaurants across the street. Safe neighborhood, free parking. Clean room, old hotel, run down hallways and hot tub working but in disrepair. Small pool, small exercise room. Sufficient free breakfast.. Just enough to fill up and get back on the road. Good for one night stay passing through. Not fancy but would stay again if in that area and tired!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stop over

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Friendly staff. Would not compromise on a room I booked on line. Said they could not change room because I booked on line. Overall pleasant stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not worth considering

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Pillow should have been replaced years ago. Black out blinds wouldn't close all the way. I will not be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Constance from Brownstown, Pa.

our stay at the hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay for the money. Staff was very pleasant and the rooms are clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sylva NC

As expected...

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: New pillows.
Quick stopover during a long drive. Not much out of the ordinary. Friendly staff, well-maintained, mediocre breakfast offerings. Only one surprise...terrible pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mallory from NYC

Pleasant

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Staff was very courteous. Amenities (pool, exercises room) looked appealing. Bathroom could have been cleaner! Otherwise it was what I expected.