Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
terrible unclean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grandpa T

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was great!
4 out of 5
by william from granite, md.

despite construction, wonderful hotel.

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
the bathroom was very poorly laid out. the toilet in a very tight cubbie hole.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel being renovated.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Breakfast okay
Cons: Stay closed during renovation
Location: Okay
Would not have stayed here ifweknew renovation was underway. Not a pleasant stay. Usually rely on Marriot to be better
4 out of 5
by Judith from Georgia

Double billed and under renovation.

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was all brand new, just renovated, new carpet, comfy bed, air worked well and quiet. Hotel off of exit 11A of RT 95, after that hard to find, it is on tiny road behind Hardees. Only a small sign hard to see in dark, road looked like it went nowhere. Paid for stay through Hotel.com but when we got home - Fairfield Inn had charged our credit card also. Contacted them but still waiting for credit on our card.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The property was under renovation and all public areas were closed. This information wasn't available at the time we booked.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Chesapeake Bay area

quiet and very clean accommodation

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is under MAJOR construction/renovations and had little or no space for checking in or even breakfast(2 tiny cluttered rms only) Maybe they should have closed for a short time and finished their project. BUT the young girl who was "manning the ship" sure was wonderfully helpful and went out of her way to try and make it work. Lovely room quiet room.
3 out of 5
by John

Too much money while improvements are being done

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel lobby under construction, thus taking up all the parking and zero lobby/breakfast area. They used two rooms for the eating area/breakfast serving and check in. First room the heat wasn't working and had to move. Wet paint in elevators. I don't understand why I had to pay full price for not being at full standard
5 out of 5
by David from Troy NY

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff!! Clean room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed on our way to Florida. The front desk staff - Marcia (I think)- was very nice and helpful. We had reserved a room online which worked well. The hotel seems a little old and the beds were soft. Otherwise good stay.