Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Very happy with the complimentary breakfast. Better variety than the other chains we have stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southport, NC

Very quiet despite being fully booked. Breakfast

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Quiet, large room (disabled person room though we are not disabled)
Cons: Caulking around tub, better cleaning (food pieces found on furniture and floor) though it was overall very clean.
Location: Right off I-95, lots of eateries,
Quiet, nice breakfast area, decent breakfast, clean room, hotel staff was fine if not welcoming. Convenient to I-95. Would recommend it to anyone but price was higher than expected due to being the summer travel season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Staff was welcoming & helpful. Breakfast was excellent and filling. Room was very conveniently located and comfortable. Several good eating places were available nearby. Location was easily reached from I95 and VA Route 58.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from West New York, NJ

Great midpoint between Disney and NJ

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Very clean and they excepted dogs. Location was convienently off I95
Cons: Everything was great, I just wished they had bacon or sausage with the breakfast.
Location: Convienyently off I95 and near lots of restaurants
We were on our way back from our family vacation from Disney world. We needed a place to rest and a place that accepts dogs. We pulled up to the door, walked in and was greeted by a young girl with a great smile. She checked us in and sent us on our way to the room. The room was very spacious, very clean, and smelt clean. I would definitely recommend this room to families with pets and the price was great. Thank you Hampton Inn CF
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va Beach, Va

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Everything; location, price, staff, cleanliness
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Emporia, Va
LOVED THE STAY....STAFF IS AWESOME!!! Attended a wedding in the area and we all stayed at the same hotel. I was unsure but pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
There is absolutely nothing to complain about at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2015 by Cindy , Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating, we are please that you enjoyed yourself and let everyone know your experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel near to other amenities

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: I liked the cleanliness, the friendly staff and the breakfast!
Cons: Everything was more than satisfactory.
Location: I was in the area to visit family, so I did not search the surroundings.
I was in the area to attend a family affair. I stayed only one night but wished it could have been longer. My stay was very comfortable. I stay a Hampton Inn in other cities and look for one whenever I travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2015 by Cindy Williams General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments. We do hope to see you again soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Great place to stop after a long drive. Nice amenities, clean, and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with very nice staff.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms with all necessary accommodations.
Cons: A lot of waiting to get food due to the small breakfast serving area. I felt sorry for the kitchen staff.
Great comfortable overnight stay. Staff was really nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Easy off and on to 95

Posted May 25, 2015
Hotel room was excellent, will stay again. My only complaint was that the fire alarm went off at 3 am. Not sure if it had to do with smoking rooms. But it was not there fault.