Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road trip stop

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location off of I-95. Room was okay. Low ceilings in the bathroom. Friendly service by all and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MASS

What a hotel stay should be!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
This was my 2nd stay at THIS hotel & it was just as great as the 1st! Will revisit this one again! 😁😎
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is so friendly and inviting. Very clean.only issue I the two times we stayed is one night the non smoking room had clearly been a smoking room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Road Side Emergency

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: They had availability!
Cons: It was little musty smelling in our room. Not sure if was the AC or something else. Otherwise, it was fine.
Location: Wasn't there long enough.
Broke down on 95N at 10:30pm. Needed a room quick and I knew I could rely on the quality of Holiday Inn Express no matter what town I was in!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
We got to our floor and started to room and smelled cigarette smoke in hallway. Was switched to another floor. However, the shower facet wouldn't turn on. My husband finally was able to get it. Closet door also stuck as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PENNSYLVANIA

I LOVE THIS HOTEL

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Orbitz
CLEANS ROOM,,,PEOPLE FANTASTIC ,,, NICE EXPERIENCE