Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Excellent hotel off I95.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Excellent hotel right off I95, clean, friendly, nice small pool, fun for the kids. We definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Hotel was clean , friendly staff. The staff was late getting the breakfast out. We just got coffee. Did not have time to wait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
We were at the first hotel and it was terrible. They transferred us to the Holladay inn and it was perfect thanks for the great work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Staff friendly, courteous, breakfast good, room clean, parking close..very happy with my stay
5 out of 5
by Terri

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Just traveling with family this hotel was nice and the staff was friendly. Nice breakfast. Would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
by Alisia

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT BREAKFAST, CLEAN, MODERN. I'M VERY PICKY WITH HOTELS AND THIS WAS A WINNER.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location on our route back to Myrtle Beach
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road trip stop

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location off of I-95. Room was okay. Low ceilings in the bathroom. Friendly service by all and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels