Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Jun 30, 2017
No privacy. Could not close curtains. Light and sound from main doors. Ice bucket in bath room unsanitary.
1 out of 5
by Kym

Awful

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Never again
1 out of 5
by Kym

3363897517

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Will never go back service awful!! And this web site has nothing to do with the hotels ! They lost my reservation from this site just awful!! After they found my reservation they stated it was to late to clean my room but they would give me some sheets to change the bed myself!! No worries both corporate offices will hear from me tomorrow morning
5 out of 5
by Mistie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Excellent hotel off I95.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Excellent hotel right off I95, clean, friendly, nice small pool, fun for the kids. We definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson Valley, NY

Perfect For a Family of 5 on the Way to Florida

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel is located right off of I-95, making it an ideal place to stop for anyone traveling from the Northeast to Florida. The staff was friendly. The rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. The toiletries were really nice. The breakfast was decent. We were very pleased with this experience and plan to stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brinley

We love Holiday Inn!

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
We love holiday inn!!
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints.
3 out of 5
by Adam

OK at best

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a OK stay, Hard to find at night if you have never been there before, Building and rooms are in need of maintenence, Friendly staff, hot shower nice TV and ok beds, I bit over priced for what it is.