Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived at night, had to stand at the counter for 15 minutes while the staff counted the money in the cash drawer. A third person finally walked out of the back office and checked us in. Strong smells of marijuana as you walked past several rooms. Room was clean. Breakfast was lacking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tanpa, FL

Hotel is older and in need of maintenance.

Posted May 1, 2016
Room was clean but in poor repair. For the price, it was a good value. Maintenance was lacking and repairs were skoppy. The staff I experienced was great and made the stay. In you need a clean, cheap room and do not care about condition then this is a good stay.
1 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious and clean.
1 out of 5
by Robert from Milton

RUN AWAY.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
TERRIBLE. Delist it. If we had time, I would have walked out and found another motel. I am a generous rater of hotels. Believe me when I tell you NOT to book a room there. AWFUL.
1 out of 5
by Esther from Gloucester

This place is a dump!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
We look for inexpensive places to sleep when we are on the road, but they are generally clean, with free wi-fi. This place was filthy. The A/C buttons were missing, so you had to stick your hand inside to set the controls. There is no 5-second rule here - if you drop something on the filthy rug, it goes in the trash. They advertise free wi-fi, but after4 tries were unable to give us a working password. Stay only if you must!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Even Consider!!!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
DUMP,don't go anywhere near this place! We were given 2 rooms, the second was worst than the first. Now I know why the parking lot was empty.Ruuunnn!!! This is a big DUMP. BTW.. We got a refund and ran!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and Digusting

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Good instant coffee.
Cons: Every single thing.
Location: Middle of nowhere.
The stairs were literally falling and apart as we walked on them.
1 out of 5
by james b.

Don't go in there!

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
It is in major need of a remodel.