Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Great hotel and staff. Very nice for a "budget" hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington d.c area

Don't Do it !

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Checking Out
Cons: Refund funds for the first night stay. Provide direct customer service number's for AARP customer's , Inform AARP customer that this is a "Pre Pay !
Location: Nothing to do near by, Truck stop area , had big rigs park in the back of parking lot !
1. Body Fluid stains on bed spread. 2. Boot/Shoe marks spots on bed spread. 3. The appearance and smell of drain cleaner subatance(black) in the shower, once water was ran, and smell upon enterning the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Boca Raton, FL

Bad smell, bad bathroom, bad bed, bad breakfast.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
After a terrible night in another "excellent" Sleep Inn, this one was just as bad. The shower floor collected dirty, germ infested old water sitting in the far end of the shower, and seeped up into the floor towel. We couldn't shower in there. It smelled bad from dampness and the bed was an uncomfortable board. The breakfast was the fake egg omelet and mystery meat sausage. We will NEVER stay in a Sleep Inn again. Big mistake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raj from Clermont, Fl

WALKIN SHOWER WAS GREAT!!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
- The walk in Shower was great !! - The Mattress could be firmer, of course it is for my personal comfort, others may need it softer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, fl

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Cons: need new pillow
Pillow is so old and need new one and need all room no smoke. I still smell in room for smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good enough for quick stay

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was fine. I was checking in late, they were changing shifts so I stood there for a few minutes before I was acknowledged. I was concerned because the elevator smelled like marijuana, but the room itself was fine, very clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Go For It

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael

wonderful

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
excellent