Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Passing through

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great hotel for a quick overnight stay. We were traveling to Myrtle Beach from PA. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast included was very good! The lady taking care of the breakfast area was extremely friendly, helpful and couldn’t do enough for you! She even made our kids waffles!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not acceptible

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Room was not clean. Drain clogged People at the desk and the breakfast buffet were good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Bedspread in room 309 was filthy you ought to wash them more often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W. Babylon NY

Florida to NY trip

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The hotel was alright for an overbite stay. Located right off I-95 with easy on and off for travel conscience. There are Gas stations and eateries nearby which made this an excellent town to stop for the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible place

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: all of the above
Location: xmxmxmxmxmxmx
The phone next to the bed was broken, the TV would not turn on, The paperwork in the book was so dirty I didn't want to touch it, the bathroom toilet was dirty, the inside doorknob fell off. Other than that, it was OK
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Bad front desk customer service

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: front desk be more attentive.
I was driving to from NY to Florida and I had to find a quick spot to rest for a few hours in the middle of the night. I went to the front desk around 1am to find no one there. I kept saying hello because i can hear some one. After a few mins of waiting i left. When i turned around the front desk person came out. I ask if she had any rooms available and my situation. I made it clear I had children with me. No communication from her at all. She rung me up and handed me the keys. When i entered the room I noticed she gave me a smoking room. The smell was horrific. I was desperate at the point because we were tired, but the smell was so bad that the sheets and pillows had a bad cigarette smell. We were only able to sleep 5 hours because the smell was just unbearable. Myself and my daughter suffer from asthma so we decided to leave. Such a bad experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family reunion

Posted Aug 8, 2017
The beds aren't that comfortable and they kept running out of towels but other than that it was a nice stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was beyond our expectation for the price. Front desk was courteous nd helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Certain light bulbs in our room were burnt out. The elevator had a smoke smell to it. A woman brought 3 dogs into the breakfast area while people were eating and serving their families. We thought this should not have been allowed.