Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet-friendly and convenient overnight travel stop

Posted May 8, 2017
We were en route from Southern US to Northern US so we did not require entertainment/sightseeing options and I cannot address those. We wanted a place that was easy to find from the interstate, a clean room with a comfy bed, a TV for catching up on the news, permission for dog to stay with us and a nice breakfast. All were provided plus fridge and microwave. Very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Good stay. Slept well. We would stay again!! Good parking. Quiet.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
great stay will book with super 8 again
4 out of 5
by Marcia

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for one night coming from Arizona. Easy to locate and good restaurant selections. Very nice place. Room clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Charles

Breakfast TV

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are small and poorly laid out, facility is old and out dated and looks worn. All the people in the breakfast room wanted to turn the TV to FOX but was told that corporate said the TV had to be on CNN. Will not stay at Super 8 again.
5 out of 5
by Cecelia

This is good stop.

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed here before and will stay again. Very basic, clean and comfortable, updated room. Helpful front desk staff.
4 out of 5
by Rhonda

convenient and clean and quiet

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
The location was good, the check in was easy, the front desk guy was super friendly and helpful. The room was a nice size. The room fridge was quiet and the room darkening shades worked well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay stay. Friendly staff.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Friendly clerk.
Cons: Add elevator. Redo carpet. Bigger breakfast room.
There is no elevator and the rooms are small. Biggest pro was the friendly staff. The clerk offered to help carry our bags upstairs. Breakfast room very small, typical choices. Older hotel.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Emporia, KS

good for the money

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
pleasant