Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for overnight stop.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Clean and affordable. Free breakfast was a bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Hotel offered USB ports. Beds were comfortable. Room was clean. Breakfast poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had a nice stay.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
This hotel was fine for a few nights. No frills but nice stay.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Salina Kansas

Exam night

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
I only needed to stay for a few hours I checked in late and left relatively early the next morning. The room was clean and the staff is friendly. It would have been nice to have a little more in terms of breakfast choices because there isn't anything in the immediate area, but everything was fine. I would recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016
We asked for a room facing the back of the building because US 50 is rather busy. She said we'd be fine where we were. The traffic didn't keep us awake, but people talking in the halls did.
4 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Boyd from Clarion,

HIGHLY Recommend.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Was a wonderful change from a night before hotel stay in TX. Which was a nightmare. This place was, clean ,quiet , and front desk was very curteious,and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cherry balley. Il

Ok for price

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Room was clean bed comfortable. Fine got a nights sleep. Room was very clean. Easy access to highway close to restraint
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under $70

Posted Feb 14, 2016
The staff was friendly at check in. They basically painted one wall in the room a nice color and hung a nice picture and left the rest. They should update the remaining walls and bathroom. Our toilet didn't work so the next morning they gave us a room key to a used room next door to use their bathroom. Blow dryer didn't work. That's about it.