Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Villeurbanne

Hôtel sympa et très bien situé

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Un petit week-end pour finir les vacances d'été. Un appart hôtel très fonctionnel, très propre, même si la décoration est "vieillotte". Très bien situé, proche des commerces et de la plage. Je retournerai certainement.
4 out of 5
by scott from Glasgow

Decent location

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Basic apartment which served our needs. Biggest minus was that there was no lift so climb up 3 flights of stairs in the heat with water bottles and beach bags was a bit of a pain. Reasonable wifi which was free.
2 out of 5
by Albert from Rijswijk

Een on-hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comte d'Empuries wordt ten onrechte 'hotel'genoemd. Bij een hotel hoort roomservice, dat ontbreekt bij dit appartementencomplex. De kamers worden niet schoongemaakt, men wordt geacht dat zelf te doen.En daar is de prijs dan weer niet naar. De ruimtes zijn aardig ingericht en er is een behoorlijk zwembad.Slapen is tot een uur of 07.00 uur mogelijk, daarna komen medewerkers van het hotel luid kwekkend door de echoënde straatjes langs,als je al niet eerder gewekt bent door op vol volume bassende vroege vissers- of para's. Voor invaliden is dit complex volstrekt ongeschikt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orleans

Appart/hôtel très bien situé proche de tout,

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Proche des commerces, piscines, et 50 m de la plage, les lits sont confortables, nous avons bien apprécié la clim par contre la WiFi ne fonctionne pas bien, c'est un peu mieux à l'accueil Très bon séjour à recommander
4 out of 5
by Samy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by estelle from paris

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
très bon séjour piscine et plage à proximité très agréable proche de la rue commerçante service de qualité
3 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by nadine from toulouse

Pourquoi pas ,

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
on a pris une amende de 90 euros en arrivant parce qu'on a laissé notre voiture devant l'hotel juste le temps de decharger les bagages. on devait avoir un balcon, mais il n'y en avait pas, et deus lits dans la chambre étaient prévus pour deux ados et on a eu à la place un grand lit.on aurait aimé avoir à notre disposition juste une cafetière pour le matin !!A part cela, le personnel à l'accueil est trés trés sympas rien à dire.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un weekend super

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Un weekend super entre couple ...
4 out of 5
by Gemma from Ireland

Location location location

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Had a lovely relaxing stay at this accommodation. Very central location and only a stone throw away from the beach. Any staff I came on contact with were very pleasant although 1 man asked us twice what room we were Stayin in while we lounged at the pool. Felt like we were intruders as he asked no one else. Maybe he was surprised to see 3 pasty white irish girls trying to catch a afew rays. All other guests looked to be in the retirement age zone. The 1 bed apartment is totally adequate for 4 people. Good size balcony and all amenities one may need on holiday. The cons would include the bed being terribly uncomfortable and very loud. I kept waking up in my sleep when I would turn over with the noise of the springs. The hot water also only lasts for 2 people to shower consecutively so for 3 girls trying to get ready it was a bit of a nightmare. Could also do with an extra mirror in the bedroom. All in all the location is everything for these apartments but i would probaly stay here again regardless of the cons mentioned above.