Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Hadas from Israel

Just... no.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Pro: amazing view from room balcony. Cons: Terrible breakfast; Filthy room (had dust balls under the heater and BLOOD STAINS on the blanket); Location (15 minutes of walking up-hill with snowboard gear is no fun) We checked out of the hotel after one night!! (out of 7 booked in advance) and got a room in Sporting hotel - which I can only say good things about (but that's a different review) -- the only good thing was that the manager agreed to give us a full refund for the remaining 6 nights.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Partridge Green

great hotel at great price though Hotels.com

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is excellent value for money and very close walk to ski slope (30m at most). All the staff were extremely friendly and efficient and they really made the stay very pleasant and fun. Nothing was too much trouble for them and would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Aimée from London

One of the best in Pas

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was on due to stay 1 night- and left 4 nights later! Really good room and bathroom size. Close to the ski lifts and friendly staff. The breakfast wasn't great but I'm not sure if that was due to the fact it was the last week of the season and the hotel was very quiet. The spa area was great. Would have loved a double bed instead of 2 singles but I still enjoyed my stay. I've stayed in many hotels in Pas and this is one of the best.
5 out of 5
by David from Kilmarnock

PAS DE LA CASA SNOWBOARDING TRIP

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Hotel food was good and hotel was 5 mins from the slopes plus free lockers for equipmentwill be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from exeter

Nice hotel close to piste.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Good experience overall a few things detract it from being a great experience. Good: Proximity to slope Quality of rooms Friendliness of staff 12:00 checkout time Quietness of area Not so good: The wifi is on par with a sub-saharan flee pit (average 0.01 mps) Excessive parking costs (resort wide issue) Parking space size (like trying to park a tank in a bike rack) Pool & sauna is extra (€3) per visit Price of bottled water in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from swansea

Nice hotel close to slopes

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Very close to slopes with underground ski/boot storage. Very friendly staff, clean hotel, good selection of food at the breakfast buffet, with fresh omelettes made at your request. We did not use the spa facilities as there was an extra €3 fee/day and the fact quests were made to wear shower caps!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Have stayed in better

Posted Apr 12, 2011
This was my third time in Pas de las Casa. Hotel was ok, food not great and a bit of a walk to the slopes, up hill after long day skiing! Not a bad hotel, but I would stay in others before I would choose to go back, as it was expensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Four Star!! Don't think so :(

Posted Dec 30, 2008 on Hotels
I stayed here with my young family for a few nights before Christmas. The hotel on all websites is portrayed as being a four star with excellent facilities. I would have to disagree with this statement, I was lead to believe we were going to be staying in a large family room with two queen double beds, not the case. When we arrived we were shown to a room that was simply filthy, it had two small single beds and a pull out sofa bed that was stained and dirty, the floor was dirty as was the bathroom with someones hair in the sink, my wife freaked out. I went back to reception and informed the lady that this was simply unacceptable, to be fair she didn't seem surprised and lead me to a room that was more like what I thought we were getting, however the level of cleanliness left plenty to be desired. Whilst harping on I will also mention that parking was not included in the price and the so called leisure facilities weren't the best at all. The small swimming pool had loose tiling throughout the sides, the steamroom was without steam or heat for that matter and the jacuzzi had a layer of what looked like sand on its bottom. On the plus side the staff were excellent in their job and there was plenty on offer at breakfast. For a young family this resort is excellent but be warned the hotel rating system is not on par with what you might expect!!
4 out of 5
by EMMANUEL

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
court sejour aux pieds des montagnes
4 out of 5
by EMMANUEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels