Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

Amazing stay!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
This hotel is a good bang for your buck. It is conveniently located near multiple restaurants and bars. It's also near moonlight beach! The staff was great and the complimentary coffee and juice bar in the morning was a great touch!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by CW, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good place and good value
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, the air vent cover in the bathroom was hanging down and there was some paint peeling around the top of the shower but everything else was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

enjoyed our stay!

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
overall we were really happy with the hotel! you can't beat this price & get this decent if a room! it was spacious, if had a fridge & microwave, daily housekeeping, washer/dryer area. you can want to Fish 101 & Leucadia Donut Shoppe! the wifi wasn't that great, the bathroom area needs a little work, and the springy bed really sucked!! but overall our family of 5 enjoyed our stay here, and we'd stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Great to hear. Thank you for the review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Great budget hotel!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Clean and walking distance to restaurants.
This is a great hotel for the price. Walking distance to restaurants and a market. Mini refrigerator and microwave were also appreciated!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by CW, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and good service.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for unfortunate circumstances, but the hotel was just what we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No amenities

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
The location was perfect for us, but there was no coffee in the room despite the website saying there was. Also ice machine not working and there was construction work going on very early in the morning near our room
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry for the inconvenience. The construction was going on in the neighborhood behind us, and they would not work with us on the time of work. We are currently working on some upgrades such as in room coffee. Thank you for the review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Great Price, close to the Beach

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Great Price and location
Cons: Needs more than one trash can in the room
Location: good location to local businesses and different beaches.
Easy to find, easy check in .. close to beach and within walking distance to lots of restaurants. Quaint little town
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by CW, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!