Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

It’s an apartment not an Inn

Posted Feb 26, 2018
I’m never using Expedia again. Your photos lie, the staff at this place are beyond rude, and there are families living there with their kids. This is not the Expedia I used to know.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdate Website

Posted Jan 29, 2018
The hotel looks nothing like the pictures on the web site. The building has been repainted. Beyond that I don't have any complaints. It's not a five start stay, but that's not what I signed up for to begin with. Everything was clean and tidy. The wifi works well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tamiko

Basic met

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
For the dollars paid, it provides a reasonable service. Easy to find right off the expressway I had no complaints other than there was no soap, tissue or towels in the room. But a quick trip to the front desk got me all those amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charleston, sc

This place is HORRIBLE!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The door didn’t lock. The sink was clogged. The shower was dirty. We couldn’t stay, had to leave and go somewhere else. None of the pics online match reality.
4 out of 5
by Phillip

Knights Inn Charlotte Airport.

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
Just what I needed for the nigh, and great deal for the price.
5 out of 5
by Rommel

Good hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was in a low key location next to a highway for easy access to get anywhere in the city. The price was the best in the city. Been staying here the past two trips I’ve had to Charlotte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay, we needed to catch a bus home and there is no bus stop near there. That's the only thing thats inconvenient about it.
2 out of 5
by Alvin

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Need And Overhaul
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va

What a joke

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We reserved a nonsmoking room, we weren't supposed to be charged until we checked in, we were charged before that. The next morning the maid came in our room without knocking while smoking a cigarette and said "I thought y'all woulda been gone by now". The sheets and comforters were covered in cigarette burns and the room stunk like an ashtray. It was a delight.