Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco ca

nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: we were not on one of the main streets it was located in a quiet part of town
Cons: could have better more reliable cable service
Location: it was in a quiet area
the staff did all they could to make sure we had a pleasant stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it.

Posted May 22, 2016
This motel was absolutely disgusting. There was blood stains on the walls, the bed spread had holes, the bathroom was not cleaned. I booked two rooms and these issues were on both rooms. Don't stay here, make the sacrifice and spend a little more for a better hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

Dish Network not working. No tv at all.

Posted May 8, 2016
Inexpensive No tv working because of problems. I suspect business is bad and could not afford to pay cable bill
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

It was just OK

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Cons: Everything. This place could use a makeover
I prefer not to. Was just traveling through looking for a place to stay.
1 out of 5
by JEAN from RALEIGH NC

stay away.... do not book a room here .....

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
the room was filthy, it had dead bugs under the beds, the beds were lumpy and hard. the heater poured out air conditioning as well as heat, alternating. the television did not work. the internet caused my computer to have pop-ups of dirty pictures, then it crashed when I came home, I had to reboot my computer completely. when we were leaving there was a disconnection notice posted on the door from the electric company, stating that the inn owed them over $ 8,000, and there was construction going on in the parking lot, we had to wait for a tractor to move before we could get out of the parking lot. I will never use this place again.
1 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walton NY

Good for price

Posted Jan 17, 2016
This place is good for the 50 dollars I paid. Our room was okay and it was cleaned but outdated. Not something I care about poo it seeing as I don't live there. They do only have ONE staff member so BE COURTEOUS, she can only do too many things at once.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
The hotel needs maintenance. Rooms is uncomfortable to live in.i will rate it 2
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellsboro, PA

Would not recommend

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Arrived late as we were only looking for an inexpensive place for the night for early flight next morning. Waited 15min in freezing lobby for hotel staff to arrive. We were walked to our room up a rickety staircase , at top lay heaps of garbage left by other guests who were in room beside us, rest of hotel seemed empty. Heat had JUST been turned on. The woman who took us to room was friendly and polite, the only positive of the hotel. She had to leave and come back to get toilet paper for the room. We asked upon her leaving, do we not get a room key? We were told all doors electronic cards were being redone " first thing in morning " luckily we were in for the night. There were no batteries in TV remote, no light bulbs in night stand lamps. Bathroom dirty. Sketchy linens, slept on top of blankets and thankfully had brought our own pillows. There was yelling, cursing, and fighting coming from the next room all night long and my mother and I were genuinely scared all night and barely slept. We left as early as possible around 4am and did not even attempt to use shower. Room would suffice for a few hours, but maybe for a group of partiers, not a family place and not for visit with your elderly mother :/ with no elevators and only one set of worrisome stairs, others had caution tape around them, it was a very difficult stay for my mother. :( just don't confuse the red carpet with the red roof, because they are nothing of the same :/