Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good!

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was unable to cancel even though I booked with free cancel available. Condition of room and lobbywere disgusting. Broken furniture and stains, broken windows. The included Complimentary breakfast that was advertised online on their website and hotels.com and part of the reason we chose this location, was not available to us and we were informed "sorry, it shouldn't be on the website because they only sometimes do it." Overall a bad experience. Family and I left after a few hours since my wife and I worried about the conditions for our toddler and infant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not book this hotel unless you have to

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: There is not much I liked about this hotel. They had free wifi, that is the only positive thing.
Cons: The hotel seemed a bit dirty and rundown. The owner is fairly unprofessional. She was never at the front desk. I had to call her like 4-5 times to get her to come to the front desk. There was no toilet paper in the bathroom. The towels were ripped. There were shady characters hanging around the hotel. The hot water took a very long time to warm up. The soap dispenser did not have soap in it. The toilet was dirty and had stains inside of it. At one point the toilet stop flushing. I had to go inside to tank to fix it. There was only one working light inside the room beside the bathroom light.
Location: The location is decent. There are lots of stores
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Will sleep in my minivan next time or NEVER AGAIN

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Not much. Staff was inexperienced, only pointed to the manager who was MIA for at least 60 minutes, who was the only person who could make a decision
Cons: Demolish and start over.
Location: Across the street from a golf course. Property is on edge of town, outside the Main Street and local businesses
We arrived to see others awaiting the manager who was out buying supplies. A woman came in to check out since her room was lacking items like toilet paper and light bulbs, for a second day!! None of us were able to use a toilet while awaiting the manager. When it was finally my turn to check in I was told that my two children warranted additional fees, even though my reservation indicated one adult and two children. Inspecting the room, we were missing a television, missing paper and a light bulb too. I was more worried about bed bugs when we finally rolled down the bed covers and sheets. My kids slept on top of the covers fully dressed. Will never go back again. Place appears to be renamed about five times and not maintained correctly. It was a candidate for motel rescue!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate ny

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: Everything
Location: Endicott NY
Toilet was dirty. There was a Qtip on the bathroom floor. The carpet was not vacuumed and the baseboard heating was caked with dirt. The window had plastic over it. There were stains on the sheets. Another review I read said bring your own sheets and I am glad I did. The only reason we stayed there was every place else was sold out as it was family weekend at my son's college. My husband said if he wasn't so tired he would have just driven home. We were out of there by sunrise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel was dirty and understaffed. TV did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Not satisfied with this location and service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Stay far away from here

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I checked in and then checked out half an hour later. Ac didn't work at all except for blowing hot air!! Spiders in the shower!! The walls had holes in them. The ceiling looked like it hasn't been cleaned in decades!! White stains on the pillows and pillow cases!! White stains, and other colored stains on the carpet!! The comforters felt and looked like they never been washed before!! I wouldn't stay there if I hadn't slept for a week!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flies

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Rough room. Dirty. Flies. No toilet paper. Clogged toilet w plunger. Lights out. Pretty bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on CheapTickets
Will never stay again.. Roaches in the bathroom.. Dirty bathroom, no toilet paper, dirty bathtub, definitely not recommended