Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice treat

Posted Jun 4, 2016
This hotel is a nice treat for a night or 2. I wouldn't spend any longer here. The location is easily accessible to Dubai therefore the rolling sandunes aren't quite accurate as in the pictures! Although it is lovely and peaceful and the service very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉

砂漠でプールに入る贅沢

Posted May 18, 2016
早朝便でドバイに着き、空港で買い物をしたりして少し時間を潰してからタクシーで向かいました。タクシー代は行きに5000円掛かりました。どうやらホテルを知らなかったようでした。9時頃にホテルへ到着してチェックイン時間までは随分ありましたが、早朝着と事前に連絡をしておきましたら既にお部屋を用意して下さっていて、シャワーも浴びたかったので本当に助かりました。リゾート内は迷子になりそうな程入りくんでいてそれがまた探検気分で楽しい。水着に着替えてリゾート内を探索しながら暑くなったらプールサイドに向かうとビーチベッドを用意してくれてのんびり。お腹が空いたらレストランもありますが私はプールサイドでランチにしました。とても美味しかったです。夕方になるとプールを抜けた先の砂漠でキャメルライドと鷹狩りが無料で出来ます。らくだくん可愛かった!鷹さん目を覆われているせいでとてもおとなしかったです!夜は併設のアルハディーラレストランへ。金曜日でしたので花火も上がり盛大なショーでした。リゾート内の夜のライトアップもキレイでした。朝食会社は1箇所でビュッフェスタイル。オムレツなどの卵料理、ワッフルを注文して焼いてもらえます。室内と外に席があり外にしました。とても気持ち良いのですが、誰か席にいなと鳥さんが狙っていて食べます。最低でもチェックアウト1時間前にはタクシーを予約して下さい。レセプションにお願いすれば呼んでくれます。砂漠にプールと何とも貴重な体験が出来ました!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Desert oasis

Posted Apr 27, 2016
With just a 45 minute drive from Dubai we only went for a day and a night but the experience was fabulous! It's a beautifully quiet resort with a feeling of peace and tranquility. The staff could not do enough for us. Watching the sunset from the rooftop terrace was truly magical with the added bonus of the full moon rise in the opposite direction. I could go on but you should definitely make this one of your bucket list things to do. I would recommend at least 3 days as there is plenty on offer from spa treatments to dune bashing and camel rides. There is a good choice of restaurants too. The buffet and show at Al Hadheerah should not be missed. We will definitely be going back for longer next time.
5 out of 5
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newbury, UK

Lovely hotel, will definitely go back.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: The level of service. The excellent staff.
Cons: All was great
Location: Relaxing location
We had a two night stay with my two teenage girls. Wonderful rooms. Staff so helpful and friendly. Food and service excellent. The whole visit was a perfect treat. Would love to go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

砂漠のホテル

Posted Apr 14, 2016
とてもスタッフが親切で楽しめました。また機会があれば泊まりたいです。 ただ、慣れてない人はアクセスが大変 なので気をつけて下さい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superbe, je recommande

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Superbe hôtel, belle infrastructure, personnel de qualité et serviable, très belle piscine et hôtel superbe. Peut être à rajouter des activités style quad au départ de l hôtel Je recommande fortement, meilleur hôtel de notre séjour aux Émirats
5 out of 5
by Kwok Chung from Hong Kong

Excellent stay. But could be better for service.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay here. We experienced a key lock problem which we couldn't open our room door. I went to the front desk and asked for help. The staff asked me to wait in front of my room and he would send someone to fix. We waited for 15mins and went back to the front desk, and found that the staff actually forgot my problem. This was actually the only bad experience I had in the stay. Apart from that. Nice restaurant and swimming pool made us enjoy a lot.
5 out of 5
by Roland from Suisse

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Séjours repos très agréable dans un cadre des mille et une nuits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

もっと滞在したかった

Posted Mar 28, 2016
すべてに満足してます。 3人だったので、隣どうしの部屋にしてくれて1部屋はアップグレードしてくれました。 帰りのフライトが早朝だった為、2:30amにチェックアウトしましたが朝食を持たせてくれ本当に感激しました。 帰りのタクシーでは140ディルハムでしたが、もっと欲しいといわれ興ざめでした。 150ディルハムあげてるのに。