Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monticello, NY

Posted Oct 25, 2017
When I went to check in they didn't even have the information of my reservations I had to have my brother go out to his car and get my tablet, so I could bring up my confirmation information sent to me by you. The employee then used it to give me my room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very very bad hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Hotel had bed bugs .. My bed had bed bugs .. Worst thing I saw in my life
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Filthy Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: The front desk person was very apologetic.
We booked for family weekend at Binghamton U. Our room was very musty and smelled of stale smoke even though it was a smoke free room. The room was filthy! There were stains on the wallpaper that looked like something had dripped down from the ceiling. We left the room immediately and called the front desk from my cell since there was no phone in the room. Also the chain to secure the door at night was missing half of the links so it wasn't usable. We were given a different room which smelled better than the first but still had the stained walls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if there are no other options.

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room had patched holes on the walls, a giant spider on the ceiling, carpet was in rough shape, obvious water damage in the shower, stains on the side of the mattress, and a burn hole in the sheet just to name a few things that were not up to my expectations. The AC worked until the heat kicked on, which it then started to smell like urine. The gentleman working there was very pleasant and easy to deal with.
1 out of 5
by Melanie

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible and that's not even an exageration...downright gross!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom door had a hole punched in it no soap for shower no desk phone very loud at night ice machine didn't work garbage was piled around my car in the lot
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Tonawanda Ny

Close to BonJovi concert

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Place was not clean and smelled,light broken,shower dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

room flooded during the night, breakfast horrible

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
I woke up at 5 am in the morning because my room was flooded. There was a problem with the pipe of the sink (which is in the room) and when guests upstairs turned on the water my room got flooded... nobody was there or could be called to do something or fix it. They say wifi is included, but in fact the connection is so bad that it drops out every few minutes and the internet is so slow that many pages won't even load. Breakfast is not "continental" or whatever, unless continental means Romania shortly after WWII: Coffe so transparent that it doesn't even taste like coffee, very limited choice of not very fresh bread, almost nothing to put on it, milk from a dirty fridge and some old artificially flavored substance supposed to be juice. All in all a terrible place with unfriendly employees (or owners).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room was filthy with spiders and cobwebs everywhere and wallpaper, or whatever was on the walls, peeling off. There is no sink or mirror in the bathroom. It's in the "living room" along with the hair dryer. Odd. Ice machine is only located in one building, and was unplugged. The continental breakfast was laughable. I would probably not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels