Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Terrible and not a safe place to stay,the environment is has gettho life style
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms for a cheap price, BUT..

Posted Apr 12, 2018
My last stay was TERRIBLE and I felt very unsafe for me and my child. People next door to us were VERY loud, we had to ask them to not yell cause our child was trying to sleep, you can hear people coming in and out, yelling and fighting over drugs. At first, I thought it was some guy beating a girl up, they were even banging the walls. They were also outside of my window, they were mostly all black African guys and girls, asking people if they want to buy drugs. They even offered my husband with our kid present. Apparently the room next to us isn't the only room in that hotel distributing drugs since we were able to hear EVERYTHING. We called the cops and they did NOTHING. This management needs to do something about it. I wish I could get my money back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
There's no refrigerator, and the electric stove is in fair condition. The pillows are fairly hard, and my blanket had spots. I had a huge opening in the kitchen area that was unpleasant as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Tx

Close to West Oaks Mall

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: The location was close to families and right on HWY 6
The hotel was pretty descent and convenient for a one night stay. It had a fridge and microwave. I would stay there again for the price.
2 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

The walls were too thin, I could hear the outside

Posted Jan 3, 2018
What I hate most was that the outside noise was coming inside the room that it felt like the doors and windows were opened. I could hear people talking on their phone from the other rooms throughout the night. I could hear people walking past my room. I could hear car engines starting. There were only two small pillows and there was not hot water in the shower. I could hardly take a shower there. Even for the price, the hotel was not worth it. I could not sleep during the two nights I spent there. And there was no room service either.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No one caring to anyone

Posted Dec 30, 2017
No drinking water, no changing towels, no clean the room 5 days long.
4 out of 5
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Terrible Service

Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Hotels
I will never book this hotel again. The booking staff was very unprofessional. In additional, this hotel has a horrible policy for modifying your stay even if you placed your booking just 20 mins before requesting the change. I book many hotels for business related purposes, this hotel was unusually disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Good employees helpful clean rooms safe to me.......,!!!!!!