Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not great outside - nice room though

Posted Nov 10, 2017
The outside of the facility needs work. The room was great though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Allway watch the area before you book hotel.

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Well at first, I have to change room the first room was so bad. Bad toilet sound penetration, staffs not friendly .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than another location

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pleasantly surprised by this property. At first dreaded being given a room on the top floor but that dissolved after finding out the elevator worked. Overall clean room save a lingering food odor, all appliances/utilities I needed worked, only lacked a warm bed cover.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Bad

Posted Sep 27, 2017
I came in to Houston for surgery to stay at this hotel for a week by myself the day I came home from surgery there were roaches all wrong the whole week and I was physically incapable of dealing with it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Roaches

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel had bugs. Suspicious characters roaming the grounds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, Texas

The staff is rude!!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
My stay was okay. But I was their for 4 days and they would not give me any clean towels. They told me because I didn't pay by the week I couldn't get clean towels, housekeeping are more toliet paper. So for 4 days I didn't get anything more then when I checked in because I wasn't paying weekly. I feel like whether I pay for 4 days are 7 days. My money is still the same. So I should be treated as such!! I will NOT BE STAYING AT THAT HOTEL AGAIN
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Full of cracheads

Posted Aug 17, 2017
At night there were people hanging out on the steps drugged up. And chairs all out in the hall way where they will sit at and drink.
2 out of 5
by Ronald

Fair for the price $

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
We didn't stay the whole night we never even slept in the bed. We arrived around 6pm and there was a lot of people hanging out side felt light being in housing project. The rep who Check us in was nice friendly there services was great. By night fall it was quite and every who was hanging out must have went inside. I even spoke to the scuritey who was also nice and friendly. He reinforces that they didn't have any crime at the inn, Little to none. As I watch a female friend get safety to her car. The room was in decent shape for the super great price we paid for. But we just didn't want to take a chance sleeping on the bed or the sheets, So left.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cleanliness - do better

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
The blanket was stained in MULTIPLE places & there was a huge roach & spider in my room
5 out of 5
by Quan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels