Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edison, nj

food and drinks!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: clean and nice looking and great food
Cons: nope
Location: food and drinks right next door
very nice hotel with great happy hour! everyone was super nice. the place was not loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Extras were a surprise

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: For the price of the room, the staff and service was beyond what we expected.
Location: Hotel location is I-10 & Hwy 6. There are numerous restaurants & shopping malls very close. Easy access to freeway, Galleria, Katy & Cy-Fair areas.
The staff was very friendly, with the exception of the night shift one night. The breakfast provided was very good. Also, enjoyed the 5pm-7pm snacks, which was a nice surprise! The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Extremely Satisfied.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Location: Eight miles to the Katy Mills outlet Mall and within walking distance of Top Golf. Tailgaters Bar and Grill next door.
We arrived at the hotel a little early and they did not have a room ready so instead of making us wait they upgraded my room at no extra cost. The staff was helpful and the room perfect. It was only eight miles to the Katy Mills outlet Mall and within walking distance of Top Golf. Extremely Satisfied.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Place was run down and dirty, not to mention that when i went out to my car to get my bags there sat a vehicle next to mine with a couple doing illegal drugs. Will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I would recommend this hotel to anyone it is so nive and friendly and clean the only thing i didnt like was the cable was horrible channels would not work and if they did work they would cut out or picture would disappear !!!
5 out of 5
by John

Perfect

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great value. Great service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Astros baseball game

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent customer service- friendly atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We were a late check-in. The staff was quick to check us in. We had time to go to the hot tub. Complimentary popcorn and soda was available that evening. Room was comfortable which provided us with a good night's rest. A hot breakfast was offered in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edgar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels