Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Nice location for all the business in the area.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: The bar/breakfast staff were welcoming and friendly.
Cons: The only concern at times was the availability of hot water and the length of time it took to get hot water in the shower.
Location: Love the trees and feel of the location - a definitely suburb feel. Lots of unique and good restaurants within several miles.
Accommodating and friendly staff for my late arrival. Modified my daily rate to the corporate rate. Comfortable bed and room. Nice and clean and well supplied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place! Nice staff!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place - nice staff - clean roons, AC works good
3 out of 5
by Colby

Cold Shower in an Awkward Room

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
I originally requested a king room. When I checked in, there were king rooms available, but the hotel staff wouldn't give me one. Instead, I was placed in a awkwardly large handicapped room. The next morning, I took a freezing cold shower as I had no hot water. Because of the design of the shower, water basically drains to the middle of the bathroom floor. I had to use most of my towels to soak up the flood from my cold shower. Also, the bar in the shower was broken and couldn't hold the shower head. I complained about this issue and they seemed to not want to move me to another room. I had to ask again when I returned to the hotel that evening to be moved. I was then moved to a king room, which actually had hot water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great centrally located hotel!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I were planning on staying in Houston over Thanksgiving. We found this hotel and decided to try it. We made the right decision. It usually has guests from the local energy businesss Monday - Friday. Outside of that, it is fairly empty. We travelled all over the area and everything was within 15-20 minutes. It was a great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, very good service staff.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay. Was in town for funeral so did not partake of many nearby activities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful quiet stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Live this hotel! Shower head wasn't my favorite, but that's the ONLY negative thing I can say about this place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay in W. Houston / Energy Corridor

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great room / value - terrific property.