Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Front desk staff was very nice , good customer services😃
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great hotel for great price in great location. Clean and comfortable with a friendly staff and a decent, simple breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston energy corridor

Posted Nov 1, 2017
everything was good. My husband went to the fitness center and the two machine he wanted to use were broken. A room key laid out on a ledge from second floor overlook of the front desk. When I open the window in our room and looked out there was a bag of wipes I don't know if there was trash in it or what.. The hotel staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
A well kept property, attentive staff and a decent breakfast for the price range. Book a room with confidence knowing everything will be alright.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you and hope to see you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Raymond

Great location and good stay

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location for the area. Plenty of places to eat an shop. Easy access back to IH I-10 for east west travelers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Raymond, Thank you for the top notch review! We appreciate you taking the time to convey your feedback. Please come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Danielle LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
by Pj

not what it used to be.

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
The check in lady was super nice. I always stay at this hotel when I travel from Houston to San Antonio about 3 times a year. I can say that the standards are falling off. The room was super stuffy like the AC hasn't been on in days. I don't know they recently painted the rooms the brown color but's very strange to me. Room kinda smelt but I didn't want to say anything. I don't know just kinda not what it used to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Quality hotel, quiet block

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, excellent condition Great breakfast (except for the egg patties)
Cons: Snacks sold in snack bar are OVERPRICED. A vending machine would be preferred.
Location: Lots of eating and shopping places nearby.
Everything was better than I expected. The hotel was in excellent condition and the desk help was extremely friendly. The location is a block off of the main street so it is a quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Very pleasant staff. Very comfortable room. We came in close to 11pm and were in our room within 5 minutes.
5 out of 5
by Dwight W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was extremely comfortable and there were plenty of food places in the area.