Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from katy, tx

Comfortable stay near top golf

Posted Apr 8, 2018
The staff is wonderful! Guests not so much, but that cannot be helped. Rooms are very clean and gorgeous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Zandra S, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! It's great to see you found the team and rooms welcoming! We look forward to hosting your next visit to Houston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2018
location is good, the hotel staff was friendly. the room very clean and well kept. great experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by Zadra S., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We're thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Great hotel great location

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Stayed for a night and was pleasantly surprised. Room was way nicer than I expected and very clean. The beds we're comfortable. Good size refrigerator and shower. The WiFi just connects immediately. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and gave me menus of restaurants that deliver to the hotel because I didn't want to drive. Overall great experience, I would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Patrick A, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen, Tx

Nice

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Everything ok, nice attention Easy check in & check out Expedia works great at reservation
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by Zandra S, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind feedback! We look forward to seeing you on your next Houston visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl.

Long drive !!!!

Posted Mar 1, 2018
Pros: Staff room
Cons: Went to the pool after a long drive to get refreshed, pool was full of debris could not go in looked like it had not been cleaned for a while.
Location: Don't know.
Visiting friends long drive. Comfortable hotel. First time staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2018 by Zandra S, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! It's great to see the team made you feel right at home! I apologize for the debris is the pool while you were here, the oak trees tend to keep us running this time of year. We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Houston area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice room

Posted Feb 5, 2018
The rooms were nicer than I expected. Pillows were great. Breakfast was hohum. Hot eggs and sausage would have been nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2018 by Zandra S, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to see your experience was better than expected! We are looking to upgrade our breakfast in 2018, thank you for your feedback on this. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Houston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plano

Great location for us.

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Very helpful staff. Lots of parking. Very light on breakfast but good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2018 by Zandra S, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay and found the team helpful! We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Fan vet noises and bed too squeaky but other than that it was okay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Best Staff - EVER

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
The staff was amazing!!! Adam, Carol and Mr Young - you were the best. Thank you very much. Rob Wyatt
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Zandra S, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! The team will be thrilled to see they were able to make you feel right at home! We look forward to seeing you next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Perfect Stay!

Posted Jan 13, 2018
I enjoyed this hotel very much. For the price it was worth it! The breakfast and nice and hot, and the staff was friendly and kind. The only thing you’ll have to worry about is the sound from the interstate. If that doesn’t bother you, you’ll be just fine! The interstate sounds aren’t bad, but if you’re a light sleeper, just keep that in mind. I would recommend to anyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Zandra S, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Its great to see you had a "perfect stay"-WOW! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Houston.