Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Early check in

Posted May 27, 2017
The staff there helped us early check in, and they were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very Clean and Full Course Hot Breakfast Was Super Nice. The staff were all extremely professional. Great Place To Stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

AWESOME

Posted May 7, 2017 on CheapTickets
From the front desk reps on down to maintenance my experience was SUPER AMAZING! KUDOS!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham AL

first visit to Houston

Posted May 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Room was comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Staff was helpful.
Cons: Our room did not have an exhaust fan in the bathroom.
Location: good variety of restaurants in close proximity
We stayed here for three nights on our first visit to Houston. Hotel is out from town but easily accessed from major roads and in a beautiful, safe area. We enjoyed restaurants nearby and went to an Astros game (about 25 minutes away).
5 out of 5
by SUSANA

good place the so clean

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
i love this pls the so clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Good hotel. Excellent location at Energy Corridor. Very friendly cancellation policy. Clean basic rooms. Free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
only bad thing was that i was traveling with my 15 month old and when we got there i could hear the neighbor room there was muffled conversation i knew this was going to be a problem because that meant the rooms are not insulated that well later on they called me told me that the downstairs complained about the noise in my room which was the baby playing with a bear and a toy truck he took for the trip insulation is thin only complaint
5 out of 5
by JOSEPH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Well maintained. Breakfast is nice. In busy area but quite. Ample parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a good stay. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast. Room is fine, though the freezer periodically generates some noise which may be disturbing for sleep, but overall it is not very serious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for staying at the Staybridge Suites - Houston West. We're definitely glad that you enjoyed staying at the Staybridge Suites - Houston West. We look forward in seeing and serving you soon. Regards, Hotel Staff