Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my destination

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Very comfortable, great facilities and very clean room great staff. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Retired, Travelling around Australia

Motel was close to what I was doing

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Room comfort was excellent & the breakfast was good.
Cons: Unfortunately, the road noise was a problem for me, but that is where the motel is & you put up with it.
Location: the location was close enough to what I was doing
The motel was close to what I was doing, excellent room, excellent staff, no complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mebourne

Sleeping on a freeway

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Wotif
I picked this hotel due to its proximity to where I was working in Adelaide, but won't stay here again. The room was directly above the main road, so there was constant traffic noise keeping me awake all night. Breakfast was a selection of basic cereal, banana's, apples and oranges and juice, tea and coffee. I could hear the people in the room next to mine talking and laughing until 4am. Terrible nights sleep which completely screwed up the next working day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Wotif
Enough said by ratings. Wotif customer survey is a joke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Nicely Renovated

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Modern refurbishment, breakfast was included, free parking, very clean room.
Cons: Traffic noise was a little bothersome as we had a room which faced the road, but wasn't too bad. We would still stay here again.
Location: Coopers Ale House across the rd is great for gaming, meals & entertainment. Go Karts are a 2 min walk away, which is great fun. City is a short drive.
Check in was a breeze and staff were friendly. The rooms have been nicely renovated and feel modern inside. The bed was comfortable and room was very clean. Light breakfast was included which was lovely!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Massive rooms, comfortable beds and value continental breakfast
3 out of 5
by Dave

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Traffic noise, small room, front of one draw fell off. It was not like the photos espically in size.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Very close to everywhere I needed to be.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Nice place, friendly staff but a bit inconvenienced and restricted when access to room was not working, ie: swipe card not working, and all my traveling belongings were in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange

Convenient, clean, polite

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Staff and Restaurant
Cons: Internet capacity
Convenient location, nice clean room, good comfortable bed, free continental breakfast. Staff were absolutely fantastic, dinner at the restaurant was a fantastic surprise - affordable, tasty and filling. Internet is reasonable during the daytime, but becomes slower at night when other visitors start to use it as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Freshly renovated

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff were welcoming and eager to help Room was comfortable and clean the Beds were comfortable with premium linen recent renovations and Bathroom upgrades tastefully done Great value for money not too far from the City but not it prices
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Manhattan staff, Hotel Management
Thanking you for your response.