Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sunbury vic

Close to coopers stadium

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Lastminute
Modern clean simple breakfast real good for short stays
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Nice value for money motel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Lastminute
It was good, staff were friendly. Room was clean and tidy and free wifi and breakfast was bonus. Definitely will stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Lincoln

Nice hotel close to my place of buisness

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Lastminute
I always have short stays but they r always welcomed stays, the rooms r nice n beds r comfy. Only issue i have is there r no alicated parks for the rooms up stairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Recently Refurbished.

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Cleanliness/presentation, staff friendliness and value.
Cons: The room's blinds do not block out the security lighting or the morning light. The room is never really dark. Better curtains/blinds would be good.
Location: The motel is in the Northern suburbs and gives quick access to the Barossa Valley and Gawler. There is a small shopping complex five minutes walk away
The Motel is on a main road which carries heavy traffic. We were given the room furthest from the entrance/road which also included a free upgrade to a "spa" room. We heard NO traffic noise, however, there were three hot water services attached to our wall which supplied several rooms. This was a problem when someone else had a shower at 11.30pm and 5.30am as the noise was loud enough to disturb us. David, the manager, told us that the hot water systems were soon to be changed to "On Demand" units so that should solve the noise problem. The room itself was beautifully presented and spotlessly clean. I could not find a smudge or fingerprint on the mirror or chrome fittings and the glass shower wall/door did not show a single water spot that I could find. There was a double issue of towells and soap for the spa and complimentary bottles of mineral water in the fridge. The usual tea/coffee facilities were provided but included high quality Cammomile/Lemon Twist and Peppermint. The included breakfast was typical Aussie style cereal/toast but included a variety of cereals to choose from, fruit cups, various juices, tea/coffee, white and wholemeal bread and several spreads. It was gererous and beautifully presented. David collected our dishes as soon as they were finished with and kept the table (with a white linen tablecloth) clean and uncluttered. Newspapers were supplied free for use during breakfast. David also told us that the restaurant will soon re-open for dinners.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienient to the Highway North.

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Wotif
Staff where friendly and the room was good value. A good comfortable bed and hot shower, what more do you need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great value for money and modern room

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Wotif
The property outside is old style but then the rooms are very modern and sparkling clean. This property is great value for money and the continental breakfast was also really good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice refurbished, clean motel.

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Beds were comfortable and the room was clean and quiet. The shower was amazing with an oversized shower head and great water pressure.
Cons: Parking was a bit tight if located in a corner room. Tried to charge me for room twice as staff seemed unsure of wotif payments.
Location: Close access to north and west of the city, also direct access into the city. Well located to supermarkets and food outlets.
The refurbishment of this motel means it is now an excellent choice when needing accommodation in Adelaide. It was clean, nicely decorated and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Will from Warooka

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were great. Clean and modern with very friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Clean room and good facilities

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Lastminute
Good service and clean environment. It would be better if more varieties are offered for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broken Hill

Luxury at a reasonable price.

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Luxury at an afordable price.
Great room and amenities, very accommodating mine hosts who offer great service. Would highly recommend them.