Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scarville, Iowa

More of a "Motor Lodge" No elevator.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Quiet. Clean. Remodeled. Fridge, microwave, comfortable bed.
Cons: Desk was at bathroom door. Desk users must move over to allow bathroom access.
Location: Near major highway.
Quiet, restful stay. Remodeled facility with few amenities. Great for a good night's sleep! Caution: two story buildings with outdoor access by stairs; no elevator. Handicapped/disabled must be cautious to get ground floor rooms. Staff very courteous and helpful. Nice stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel !!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I just went for 3 nights and I liked the place. It was quiet, good location and excellent for what I pay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Trip with the Grandchildren

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Six Flags New England, Basketball Hall of Fame, Dr Seuss Museum.
Stayed at Enfield Inn so i could take my 3 grandchildren to The Dr Seuss Museum and to Six Flags New England. Location was perfect for both. Had a problem with the room being cleaned one night, but after management was made aware, they assured me they would make things right. Because of this, I will stay there again. Thank you Enfield Inn for addressing this problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Disappointed

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Lobby staff was acceptable upon check-in. On going to my room, there was a rather nasty domestic dispute between two motel guests that got rather loud and disorderly. To his credit, the clerk took care of it after I called. The pillows were very hard and the bed was uncomfortable. Overall, not a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by amit , Hotel Management
sorry for your inconvenience about neighbor guest . we are changing pillow also .thanks for staying with us next time hope every thing well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec

Posted Jul 1, 2017
clean, comfortable, quiet. Easy access. Will go back again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place. Comfortable room with king size bed. Very quiet and cozy. Will stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Accord

Close to Rte.I 91;

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: I liked the check in clerk-Phil Corona- he was very personable. Liked the price; convenient on to main highway; gas station very close
Cons: For the price it was excellent; I have no criticisms
Location: Easy on & off access to I-91 which then got you to the MassPike and then Boston; Sophie's restaurant had good Italian food at a good price .
Close to I-91; Sophie's restaurant with good menu of Italian food very close-try the eggplant parm; Other fast food and tavern options also close.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

affordable room near the airport

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The Inn was convent to the interstate and BDL, Cracker Barrel was right down the street, within 3-5 min drive. No parking near my room. I was in unit 201 and the parking lot design only allowed for 5 parking spots to service 12 rooms. I had to park behind the building on the opposed end of the building. Room was okay however there where no channel listings for the tv and I had to search for 20 min to find what I was looking for. overall for a budget traveler who is staying overnight to be near BDL or just off the interstate the Inn will meet your needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap price and you get what you pay for!!!

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was courteous. The hotel was kind of run down, there was lots of trash by the dumpsters. No elevators to 2nd floor, it appeared that some folks may be living at hotel, burn holes in the bedspread, mouldings on windows were off, dead bolt on door was missing a piece so it didn't work, the ceiling fan was in operable and caked with lots of dirt, lint and grime, toilet paper holder was broken off, so paper sat on the sink, light sockets had no covers on at least one of them, the stand between the two beds had "rings" from previous drinks set there. On a good note, the sheets were white and appeared clean. The shower was clean with only one small hair found on the wall of it. I would not cover up with the covers, only the sheets and my family wouldn't use the shower.....The continental breakfast was a joke. Would not stay there again.