Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Accord

Close to Rte.I 91;

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: I liked the check in clerk-Phil Corona- he was very personable. Liked the price; convenient on to main highway; gas station very close
Cons: For the price it was excellent; I have no criticisms
Location: Easy on & off access to I-91 which then got you to the MassPike and then Boston; Sophie's restaurant had good Italian food at a good price .
Close to I-91; Sophie's restaurant with good menu of Italian food very close-try the eggplant parm; Other fast food and tavern options also close.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

affordable room near the airport

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The Inn was convent to the interstate and BDL, Cracker Barrel was right down the street, within 3-5 min drive. No parking near my room. I was in unit 201 and the parking lot design only allowed for 5 parking spots to service 12 rooms. I had to park behind the building on the opposed end of the building. Room was okay however there where no channel listings for the tv and I had to search for 20 min to find what I was looking for. overall for a budget traveler who is staying overnight to be near BDL or just off the interstate the Inn will meet your needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap price and you get what you pay for!!!

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was courteous. The hotel was kind of run down, there was lots of trash by the dumpsters. No elevators to 2nd floor, it appeared that some folks may be living at hotel, burn holes in the bedspread, mouldings on windows were off, dead bolt on door was missing a piece so it didn't work, the ceiling fan was in operable and caked with lots of dirt, lint and grime, toilet paper holder was broken off, so paper sat on the sink, light sockets had no covers on at least one of them, the stand between the two beds had "rings" from previous drinks set there. On a good note, the sheets were white and appeared clean. The shower was clean with only one small hair found on the wall of it. I would not cover up with the covers, only the sheets and my family wouldn't use the shower.....The continental breakfast was a joke. Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
It advertised Wi-Fi, but the Wi-Fi was spotty at best. And usually nonexistent. This was very frustrating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Bed Is Horrible

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The blond woman at the front desk is an impossible witch. I asked for a room on the first floor due to health issues and she remained obstinate. Then I asked for one near the stairs and she gave me one in the middle of the corridor. Not at all helpful. Merely wants to be a miserable human being.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible. Not only did it smell like someone had previously smoked in my "non-smoking" room, it smelled like someone was currently smoking in my room. Awful smell. Dingy overall. Laid my head down for 5 hours, woke up and left. Yuk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
I was told by the front desk that this room was a non smoking room, but it smelled like the previous person that had stayed had definitely smoked in that room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and ok

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay, We checked in late but the guy was nice enough to get our room quick and fast. He was nice enough to change our smoking room to non smoking. Our stay was comfortable really. We have no complaints at all. Lastly We missed the breakfast all 3days lol but hey! It's a hotel/inn not our home :) rules are rules. Simply put? ''Twas ok for the price and area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient great location, staff were very friendl

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly and helpful.