Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We were able to check in a little early and out a little later which was great for our work schedule
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Nice hotel only complaint is the pillows loved the shower and bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enfield, CT

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I was at the Hampton Inn for 3 noghts last week on business travel. It was a terrific pkace to stay! For the very reasonable price I had a beautiful, nicely spacious room with a King bed, great TV, wifi, beautiful bath & shower. And the A/C was on so I checked into a very cool room on a hot day. Plenty of parking up close to the front door. Luggage dolly much appreciated as I had 5 bags. Every encounter with the hotel staff was incredibly positive right from the front desk to housekeeping. The free breakfast was delicious with a hot entree, cereals, fresh fruit and hot coffee. I can tell you this was the nicest place I have ever stayed in 30 yrs of business travel. For dinner there was a great Longhorn Steakhouse in the same parking lot and a Starbucks and other restaurants right across the street. Excellent experience in every aspect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Stayed here for a short trip to six flags. Great location, near tons of food places, hotel staff was great, room was clean and comfy. Hotel breakfast was only so-so but it didn't take away from the experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay - close to Six Flags

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
This place was clean for an overnight stay to six flags New England. Everything was clean and the breakfast had many options. The surrounding town didn't have too many restaurant options - only fast food.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff members were friendly and helpful. Restaurant next door had great service and food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You won't be disappointed!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Accommodations were exceptional. The hotel personnel were welcoming and the room was inviting. We were very comfortable there. Highly recommend this hotel!