Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff unwilling to help and support

Posted Dec 25, 2017
I checked in and was bumped from my room. About 30 mins later I walked down to buy drinks in the lobby and I hear a different staff member checking someone in giving him an upgraded room, dining and bragging about how the numbers are low so he just gets to give them away .... I then say to them “wow I didn’t get that treatment I checked in and my drawers are broken lights are out and you get upgrades lucky” the staff responded well you should’ve checkin with me! You are out of luck. Later that night the carbon detector was going off in my room and it took them over an hour to fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Very clean and friendly staff

Posted Nov 26, 2017
I was very impressed with the state of the room. Not a speck of dust - cleanest room I have ever been in. Staff was very nice and accommodating. We had a large room with sofa and 2 double beds which gave our 2 dogs a chance to play.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Nice and very comfortable

Posted Nov 25, 2017
My experience was excellent and i will go back. Felt very safe and relax
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Good on and off the highway

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: It was clean and there was nice big fridge but it froze the items I put in it....
Cons: Make sure there is always hot water. The fridges should be set to cool not freeze.
Location: Close to Deerfield and Springfield
Convenient to the highway. First morning there was no hot water for shower. Otherwise it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, room was very clean and comfortable. Hotel is seconds off Exit 19 of Route 91 so it is very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017
Dear David, We are thankful for your visit and for sharing your feedback! When travelling we understand how important it is to feel cared for. Our staff appreciates hearing that you enjoyed the service we provided and the efforts we put into making every room immaculate. Our proximity to major highways gives our guests opportunities to save travel time and explore what the area has to offer. We are happy you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Robert Rioual Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
door's lock is broken, required help from the front desk but no one came, I fixed it myself room is big but old , overall is ok but i don't think it worth the $200 per night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
It was ok, too much noise from unruly children in the hallways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback and were happy to have you stay with us! I'm sorry to hear that you faced an issue with noise on your floor. We do our best to communicate with parents and control noise levels. We will be sure to find other solutions to this problem so that guests don't feel disturbed at night. We hope that you will give us another opportunity! Regards, Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by noel

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Thank you Noel for leaving us a great score! We hope we did everything we could to make your stay great, and if there is anything you believe we can improve on, don't hesitate to let us know! Regards, Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Six Flags

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Hoyle staff was feriendly, hotel is a little dated, rooms were comfy. Close to six flags and many restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for providing us some feedback! We are happy to here that you enjoyed the service we provide and our closeness to nearby attractions that made your trip easier. We are an older hotel and anticipate improvements to be made on the horizon. Regards, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels