Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by William

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Average hotel. Good location, clean, simple.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

I won't stay here again

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Overall this hotel got the job done where we just needed to stop and rest, but we didn't realize that this was a sketchy area to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Stonington

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Needed to stay after hospital discharge and it was not a comfortable stay. The AC was cold but unreasonably loud with annoying rattling and shaking. The bed was very low and the bouncy, more like a trampoline than a comfortable bed.
1 out of 5
by Dewayne

Worst experience ever, DONT stay there!!!!

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
our family booked this hotel through Expedia. When we got into the hotel we saw a live bug crawling on the floor. Then we saw several dead bugs against the wall. Then my daughter went to the bathroom and she saw spiders in the tub and cobwebs in corner behind bathroom door. So we went up front and demanded a refund. The lady said she would give us another room to stay in. So we gave benefit of the doubt. Once again we walked in and a huge ant was crawling around. There also was a huge dirt spot on the floor. We were refunded money back to our Credit card, however it takes up to 10 days to get credited back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHESHIRE,CT

BETTER THAN EXPECTED

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: I WAS HAPPY IT DID NOT SMELL LIKE THE USUAL MOTEL. IT WAS VERY NICE THERE.
Location: THE LOCATION WAS GREAT. IT IS RIGHT NEXT TO ENFIELD SQUARE.
I BOOKED THIS HOTEL LAST MINUTE. THE PRICE WAS GREAT AND THE ROOM ACTUALLY LOOKED LIKE THE PICTURES ON THEIR SITE. IT WAS A PLEASANT SURPRISE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room was filthy and building was in disrepair. Stains on sheets. Hairs in bathtub. Floor not swept. While visiting there were at least 2 occasions where the police and an ambulance had to assist to what I assume were drug overdoses in other rooms. The wifi disconnected regularly and was terribly slow.
3 out of 5
by Jose

Great Place to stay to go to Six Flags

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Went to Six Flags and Stayed here. It was a good central location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
It seems like people were living there as low income housing. Two people in a room with only one pillow a piece. Only one outlet working outlet close to the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room was extremely small but clean and for the price just what we needed for a one night stay