Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston,ma

Nice hotel and very close to everything.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I will recommend this hotel to my friends. I like stuff manners and respect to there customers. I love location of hotel. Also it close to everything i need.They are few stuff that hotel should improve on so they dont lose more customers. Like walls, bathroom and sink. If they value there customer feed back and .take it seriously and change this isssue the hotel will gain more customer and rating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Good location and cheaper than all the other hotels right around there. Pretty clean and nice staff rooms are small
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The floor was dirty, the toilet didn't flush. Very loud like moving furniture upstairs around 6:30 in the morning. Nothing to offer at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

don't stay here

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not clean and stunk. Two women spent the night running up and down the walkway giggling and talking. One of the women was in the room next to me. She was up all night, might have been a working girl.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy neighbors, could get extra towels or pillows
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Tried 3 rooms before asking for a refund, which they agreed to do. First room had a dirty pair of boxers on the bathroom floor! Second room had pub-ic hair on the pillow and third room had hair and sand on the sheets and the bed spread was disgusting! That was it for us, we prefered sleeping in the car.
3 out of 5
by martin from montreal

bon pour le prix

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Vacance en famille a six flags et cette hotel est proche du parc (10 min max)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a room for the evening, recently renovated and was nice
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Andover, MA

You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Although the rooms we requested were supose to be smoke free... they still smelled like smokers were there right before us.