Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Armeaka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct

Inexpensive and convenient

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The manager was friendly and accommodating. The room and facility were as expected for price. However our room was not cleaned well before our arrival. The wall behind the bathroom door was stained and the counter by the sink wasn’t very clean either. As we had planned on camping until the weather forecast changed, we made it work for us. Upside, the beds were extremely comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Teresa

No service

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed in this hotel in the past and had very poor or non-existent service. I decided to give it one more try. I was there from Thursday night through Sunday. They never made the bed, emptied the trash or cleaned the room! The only thing they did was drop off clean towels while I was out.
4 out of 5
by Annette Melendez from Ct

Hotel Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not sleep

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Arrived at the hotel and the staff was very nice.. got into the room and it appeared decent at first. The lock was falling off.. the beds were terrible. I had my two kids with me and even they could not relax. We could hear every move from the room above us and outside. I spent the entire night praying for morning so I could leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice job! Nice stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was neat and clean. The maid service was excellent. I truly appreciated having a microwave and frig in the room. Check in and check out was speedy. The front desk people were curtious
4 out of 5
by Sylvia

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Overall good few things cut use some fixing to look better but overall it was fine.
2 out of 5
by Liya

Don't come to this place! It's filthy

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very very very dirty room!! Had gum on the bed and hair. Toilet had urine stains on the toilet cap. Remote wasn't working. Never will be back!!
3 out of 5
by dian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels