Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH.

Quite place

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pleasant stay easy on and off the inter state , area quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

none

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: coffee in the room
Location: great location good restaurants and shopping
very pleasant great value ==========================
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Clean comfort stay

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pulled off highway after long drive, room was clean bed was comfy. Was all I needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Stinky

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Nice area, lot of shops around , good service excellent staff ... negative part bad and strong carpet smell like moldy and wet other then that you get what you pay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid if you can

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: price, location, interior setting
Cons: Besides the complaints on the experience section, the hotel had no computer, no printer available for guests. A business center would be good.
Front desk not answering calls. Extra charge $1.50 on security safe box. Smelly room, stained chair, broken desk lamp and phone. Arrived late, had no choice. Won't use this hotel again. Worse than any hotel I had ever been.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable stay

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Clean and comfortable. Outlet over desk had cracked plate and was loose but still functional. No refrigerator nor a microwave, Just a basic clean and comfortable room with good easy access to I 91.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto,on

Good place to stay the night

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Don’t expect big luxury or shining clean, just a place for a good sleep before continuing your trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal. Qc

Quick getaway

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Lobby was clean, staff was friendly and quick to attend us. We were staying 3 nights, the hotel was perfectly located to near by restaurants and basic shopping We received our room (deluxe one King non-smoking) it was near the nearby highway but we never heard the traffic noise. A/C was working well (it was during the hot September weekend - above 90 degrees) and the basic needs were provided. It was clean! The tv isn't the highest resolution but i wasn't there to watch tv so no big deal - pillos weren't the greatest. Overall it meets the needs but doesn't exceed them. Worth the price we paid. We would stay again, for the convenience of the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Red roof Enfield

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
I stay here a lot because it allows me to be able to travel with my two dogs. Hotel service is what you would expect at this price range but it is convenient to just about everything. The rooms are starting to show their age a little bit but are clean overall
3 out of 5
by Ana

Odor

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
The smell in the room can be freshen up